Today: $269.49

At other retailer: $310.00

Save $40.51 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shooting Stars Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unique light bar
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, especially for the price. The person that installed it said directions were not great, but he managed. Crystals look amazing.

    Read More
    OstkUser95135 May 18, 2017
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Elegant! It looks beautiful in my dining room!

    Read More
    Jessica February 17, 2017
  • So Many Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for over my kitchen table and everyone loves it. Lighting is the jewelry of the home and with four boys, I LOVE having a pretty feminine touch in my kitchen!!

    Read More
    kathryn f. October 27, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect light for a long dining room table. It adds the right amount of elegant

    Read More
    Andrea M. October 25, 2016
  • One of my best purchases!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is by far one of the prettiest most elegant yet modern light ever!! Just so happy with this choice!!!

    Read More
    Yvee August 12, 2016
  • Modern with bling
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the chandelier. My electrician was imressed. Will hang over my 9.5 feet long kitchen island. Cannot wait. Nice packaging.

    Read More
    Ling L. February 27, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very beautiful it looks good and provides ample lighting

    Read More
    newme408 February 5, 2016
  • Grand gesture
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! Easy to install for first timers but you will need two people. Turned out amazingly everyone loves it! Me most of all!

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 31, 2015
  • Sooooo impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I would give 10 stars if there was that option. Top quality, crystal pendants are beautiful, the chrome bar is finished nicely, packaging was done well.

    Read More
    citikat October 4, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is very bright and beautiful. It looks great over our center aisle in the kitchen.

    Read More
    BarbaraCarr August 22, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. I have 15 foot ceilings and it took me a while to find a horizontal chandelier that had greater than 7 feet of wiring. Pictures don't do it justice. A statement piece and a great price.

    Read More
    annawatk June 26, 2015
  • Love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this contemporary look for our dining room! My only complaint is that it only comes in chrome, rather than brushed satin nickel or something that isn't quite so shiny. But once it's up on the ceiling, all you see is the beautiful crystals, so it's a terrific accent!

    Read More
    jeanzb November 12, 2013
  • Fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic light, great quality and have received many compliments. Fixture has plenty of wire to adjust length of fixture from ceiling. My light has a bit of scuff marks but not noticeable once hung. I was afraid the light would be overwhelming but it is very simple, contemporary and has just enough pzazz. My husband even loved it. Light bulbs are not too bright but we prefer a dimmer. The last step should be to add your crystals so that they do not slide off when leveling fixture. I would suggest hiring an experienced handyman to install fixture.

    Read More
    agmir October 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine G. May 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christelle B. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    atlantian February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser487733 October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links