Today: $151.99

At other retailer: $163.99

Save $12.00 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shoji 4-panel Cherry Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this screen - wish the color was less red
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know which color would look best in my bedroom - either the cherry (did not realize the redness was so pronounced) but needed something other than black - or natural - I should have gone for an oak or the natural - but, I like it fine because it does seperate the areas with a twist of color - surely - I wish it came in charcoal gray!

    Read More
    vegasstar March 13, 2016
  • Reasonable Solution
    Verified Purchase

    It's an inexpensive solution. We use it to keep the direct sun off our piano while letting in some light. It's lightweight and easy to move if we have company. But it is delicate and it did arrive with some minor blemishes.

    Read More
    Stephen K. November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen. Matches my decor and gives a light, airy feeling in the room.

    Read More
    Diana H. May 1, 2015
  • Nice but color not expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice, but the small flower have yellow color to them which is not noticeable in the photo here on the website. I thought the flowers were all a taupe color. I will be returning this because I don't care for the colored flowers.

    Read More
    Maddengirl October 23, 2014
  • LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to hide my computer, WIfi, and motem and surge protector unit along with all the necessary wiring. I thought about a room screen and immediately checked on Overstock.com. Only problem was that the selection was overwhelming. It took me days to make a decision on which one to purchase. I am extremely pleased with the one I choose. Well made and very good quality.

    Read More
    baxter15 January 15, 2014
  • Beautiful and Very Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    The construction is very light weight and clearly would not take any abuse. But if you don't have small kids around and want an attractive and inexpensive screen this is a great choice. If this cost several hundred dollars I would not be happy with its apparent flimsiness. But for the money I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    catlauren December 4, 2011
  • veru nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice panel screen. Chic / clean / simple ... Very nice to add to our family room.

    Read More
    hithereover September 7, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice screen for the money. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    gramygrl September 5, 2011
  • Versatile Zen Accent for Your Home
    Verified Purchase

    This screen arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Rather than positioning the screen in the expected folded way, I'm standing it straight against the wall, with one panel facing east and the other three facing south; in other words, this screen is filling the corner of a room and defining a space for a small round dining table. (Not my main dining table, but an extra one at which I've placed a single chair.) The overall effect is just as I'd hoped and imagined. The botanical motifs are what makes this screen so distinctive.

    Read More
    katepoet July 15, 2011
  • Divider Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to give my large living/dinning room a little separation and its perfect! The quality is much better then I thought it would be. gives nice character to the area. Does not darken the room at all. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    mermaid1020 July 7, 2011
  • room screen
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied. The screen panels with flowers are very pretty. Not cheap looking at all. Love it.

    Read More
    cathtexas March 29, 2011
  • Sjogi Cherry Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Sjogi 4 panel cherry screen. I put it in my medical office as part of the decor...have had many compliments on it so far. The office is new so have lots of traffic through it. Thanks for offering a nice product at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    mydogpetunia October 16, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful. The frame is Brazil cherry finish color. The painting is very nice.

    Read More
    ofanme September 17, 2010
Sponsored Links