Sale $389.72

Save $68.77 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shoal Handmade Animal Gray/ Blue Area Rug (5' X 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors are beautiful as an accent piece in a beach house in a young boy’s bedroom. My one complaint is that it pills a lot, creating lint balls which require constant vacuuming.

    Read More
    Claudia December 29, 2017
  • fish rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute rug that is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Augusta R. July 5, 2017
  • Great design and quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife continues to rave about the design of this rug in our nursery and it goes with our coastal/nautical theme. Still early days but the quality seems good too, very thick rug not much shedding thus far.

    Read More
    bostonianz November 23, 2015
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and beautiful. It catches the eye and I have gotten many compliments and I've had it for a couple of weeks. A great buy.

    Read More
    stc49 September 25, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft love it I wish I could get the runner! Recommend this rug to anyone interested

    Read More
    reidenbach1 August 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this rug! Looks perfect in my sons playroom. The rug is more blue than gray, but I actually wanted that!

    Read More
    chrissi111280 May 29, 2013
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally saw this Jaipur rug in Coastal Living magazine and fell in love with it. However, it was close to **** plus shipping everywhere I found it. I was so surprised to find it on Overstock and am thrilled to have gotten it for such a great price and ** shipping!! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The colors look great with blue, grey, and tan.

    Read More
    zepgirl50 August 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy C. October 20, 2016