Today $199.99

At other retailer: $218.77

Save $18.78 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shoal Creek Ready-to-Assemble Matte White Four-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Dresser !!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. A lot of pieces to assemble. Took me a little while to put it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser459150 July 24, 2017
  • Chester drawers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chester drawers. Dislike Your written-directions, saying how to follows. Not all the pieces were marked. Not a one man job, took two people to finish the drawers. Took us four hours. I thought it was going to take less time. Won't buy another Chester drawers .

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 24, 2017
  • Great Quality Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Jeslie J. May 31, 2017
  • Very well built
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy & heavy.. the drawers needed to be adjusted or I would've given it 5 stars

    Read More
    Lynn P. April 15, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great Purchase, I am happy with this product, I actually brought two. Very strong dresser.

    Read More
    Nicole H. March 8, 2017
  • Very Nice Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my nearly year-old granddaughter. My husband put it together in a little over an hour and it turned out to be a very nice looking, quality piece of furniture. The pieces fit together nicely and it is very sturdy and modern looking. The price was much less than what I would have paid at a furniture store and shipping was very quick. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    hondais1 February 10, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Really sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 28, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice dresser and looks good in my daughters room.

    Read More
    Sherrie S. January 6, 2017
  • Looks nice for a kids room.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's room. Honestly, it takes a while to put it together, but I was able to do it alone with only a little help from her (she helped stand it upright, once uit was basically done, except drawers). It's not the best quality, but she is hard on furniture, so didn't want to spend too much money. Overall, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    jjcali December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful piece. Well crafted. The drawers are a great size. It can be great for a teenager or adult room. The drawers won't slide out of the dresser which is great.

    Read More
    linda l. December 29, 2016
  • Meets expectations. . .
    Verified Purchase

    I did not go into this purchase with high expectations. I needed a dresser for my daughter that was a reasonable price and that would serve our needs. Assembly took a few hours, but it wasn't painful. My kids helped and my husband helped me finish. There was some damage to one of the legs when we opened the box, but it's not that noticeable. So far we are pleased. I would recommend this product to someone else.

    Read More
    Lonnette D. December 21, 2016
  • Nice for my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were easy enough. I don't often put furniture together and I had to adjust the drawer slides a couple of times so they slid in evenly. Once together it looks really nice a feels sturdy.

    Read More
    Amy H. November 25, 2016
  • Mrs. Baldwin
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful value! Bought this dresser for our guest room and my husband had no trouble putting it together!

    Read More
    Joyce B. November 15, 2016
  • Courtney
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dresser but instructions difficult to follow.

    Read More
    Courtney H. November 9, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking dresser. Using it as a dresser/tv stand in my bedroom. The shape of it in combination with the knobs and handles makes it look beautiful

    Read More
    Mary C. September 13, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is perfect for my six year old daughters room, it has a safety feature that allows only one drawer to open at a time, no tipping. All of her clothes fit nicely and it actually has more room than it looks like in the pictures. Easy to assemble if you follow directions.

    Read More
    Sarah W. August 30, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Assembly was easy to follow even though the directions are 17 pages long. Good quality.

    Read More
    Amy F. August 24, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is HEAVY. It took over 2 hours to assemble, and then I noticed three things: 1.) one of the drawers was crooked; 2.) the paint was scratched on several spots; 3.) there were stickers on every, single, piece that were not easy to remove. I guess you get what you pay for. Avoid buying this product. I probably won't buy from Overstock.com again. This was junk.

    Read More
    Mallory S. April 30, 2016
  • Good Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters room. The drawers annoyingly won't allow more than one to be open at a time which is a pain when putting her laundry away, but otherwise I love it. Safety first I suppose.

    Read More
    ames1368 March 14, 2016
  • exerllent product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my baby's room. it has plenty of capacity and I love it's lock draw system, if one opens, the others are locked. very safe for baby's little fingers

    Read More
    Lai L. November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links