Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shoal Creek Matte White Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids night stand - not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very dissatisfied with the quality of this product. Even after fixing it twice its still rocky when you touch it. The drawer never worked right so I don't even bother using it. We still have it listed, but just for looks - not usable or practical.

    Read More
    Sandra G. August 4, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my granddaughter who wanted a nightstand with a drawer. She has loved it and used it for several years now and it still looks great.

    Read More
    gingerberry June 23, 2017
  • Sturdy and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my daughter's room but I am now considering getting them for my room too. They are very sturdy for pieces you have to assemble yourself.

    Read More
    Nancy V. April 24, 2017
  • Got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy and part of it broke not last night after having it.

    Read More
    leslie55 April 17, 2017
  • Too hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I think this would be a great piece except it took us hours to put it together.

    Read More
    Sheri J. March 8, 2017
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, matches the dresser and bed i bought for my daughter perfectly. love it.

    Read More
    Amber W. January 9, 2017
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy quality nightstand!

    Read More
    mjmiller193 December 28, 2016
  • very neat nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my baby's nursery and it looks great

    Read More
    Aleksandra G. December 21, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Very sturdy and good quality.

    Read More
    Amy F. August 24, 2016
  • loyal customer
    Verified Purchase

    Not too complicated to assemble, sturdy, definitely better quality than any IKEA furniture.

    Read More
    loyal customer August 3, 2016
  • Great addition to bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    It a sturdy night stand. Easy to assemble and compliments all other furniture in bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser281941 July 5, 2016
  • Wrong pieces included
    Verified Purchase

    After struggling for 90 minutes to decipher the extremely vague directions and finally getting toward the end of the assembly, my husband discovered that 2 "D17" pieces were shipped instead of one D16 and one D17. They are mirrored pieces and we could not McGyver one of the D17s to make it work. I am going to scream if they say "send it back and we'll ship you another one" since the packing has already been discarded and we'd need to spend 2 hrs figuring out how to disassemble it. I had no super high expectations of great furniture here. But I do think they should at least include the correct components.

    Read More
    KAREN N. June 23, 2016
  • Great night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great.

    Read More
    TK March 5, 2016
  • Great night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble,good size for a small room,modern and it's not solid wood but it's worth it for the price

    Read More
    mdsalvaje February 15, 2016
  • M Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with daughters room. well with the price

    Read More
    mlrenken1261 January 23, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is easy to put together and looks really nice. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    janedog November 19, 2015
  • Perfect night stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    Melissa T. November 19, 2015
  • basic but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected. Simple and cute, but goes well with basic contemporary furniture for a guest room. No complaints

    Read More
    Ryan K. October 22, 2015
  • Very nice look and bedside storage
    Verified Purchase

    This piece went together pretty easily. The instructions were very clear. I like the look of this piece very much and it fits very nicely next to my Winslow Headboard. My cat likes the shelf, until I find things to fill it with...

    Read More
    Patricia V. October 2, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Sturdy and heavy!

    Read More
    spikley September 22, 2015
Sponsored Links