Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shoal Creek Jamocha Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect little night stands. The look nice, easy to put together.

    Read More
    kristie w. May 26, 2017
  • Oh yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came together beautifully!

    Read More
    Charles S. April 11, 2017
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This product had a lot of parts, but was easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser303921 March 2, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the night stands as a gift. They were good value and look nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser892141 January 12, 2017
  • Great high quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as described. Drawer is very smooth and feels very high quality. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser556343 September 14, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a set of these night stands and they have held up pretty well. One of the legs started having a little bit of an issue but I put some glue on it and it has held fine since. We have had these for over a year and that was the only issue and they look great!

    Read More
    Robert J T. September 3, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go with the matching bed, dresser, and library. It was easy to put together and looks nice, but I don't expect it to last forever. It scratches pretty easily, but all in all I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    missy1000 March 14, 2016
  • Love this nightstand. Bought a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit when I moved my teenage son into a bigger room I went cheap on the furniture. I bought a bed at the local warehouse club and of course nothing went with it but I could not pass on the price. So I looked for something was close to matching and I found this Sauder stuff. I was able to see one in a local store and thought that the color would be a good match. I ordered a single night stand and was so happy with it I have now added a dresser and another night stand. I love this stuff. Easy to put together, it looks great and the color is perfect. It is not made to move around so if you are looking for something you can pick up and move around this is not it. It will suffice for a room that you will not be moving stuff around in much. It is self assembled and it is at least 1/2 the cost of comparable sized item. I am delighted with it. I am going to find a book case next.

    Read More
    Susan S. February 29, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    these are made really well and were easy to assemble

    Read More
    style0625 February 26, 2016
  • not water proof
    Verified Purchase

    don't spill water on this or the material will start buckling.

    Read More
    hockachu February 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my bed seperately and had a hard time matching the wood, but these turned out perfect! they're not too big, so it doesn't overwhelm the room, they're perfect!

    Read More
    Sandy B. January 22, 2016
  • It broke already
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great when I put it together, but I moved it across the room and almost all of the screws broke in the process and it is now falling apart. I haven't even had it a month.

    Read More
    rumikitiki November 25, 2015
  • Not great quality even for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these and the same piece was broken on both of them. Unfortunately we didn't realize until they were both basically completely put together. The front panel piece on the front shelf is just supposed to slide on but they were both broken leaving us with an unfinished edge directly in the front. They take about 1-1 1/2 hours to put together each and by the time I realized the pieces were broke I was so irritated I didn't want to take them completely back apart, repackage them and return them. All in all not worth the time or money.

    Read More
    Emily W. November 9, 2015
  • Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    For the love of god use coasters,within a week the top was beat to hell because we didn't use coasters.

    Read More
    Laura Y. July 21, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    look real nice use in guess bedroom !!!

    Read More
    kapkaine July 16, 2015
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Bought for my sons college apt and it is perfect. Does not look cheap.

    Read More
    Rosanne F. July 8, 2015
  • Needs to be improved upon
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great nightstand if you never, ever move it around. The top comes off completely very easily when moving.

    Read More
    Alyssa F. May 16, 2015
  • Nice for the price

    Bought this in white, and it definitely held up longer and looked nicer over time than the Shoal Creek Dresser. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    OstkUser26338 April 10, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and it does not look cheap. The back is a little flimsy, but I chose not to attach it, so it is ok

    Read More
    Ka October 21, 2014
  • Hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is not an east thing to assemble. You really need 2 people. What was really confusing was 2 pieces of assembly hardware were put in the wrong holes from the factor making it very confusing to follow directions. By the time we got to that part of the assembly and figured out the problem we were 3/4 of the way done and we were not going to disassemble and start over so we just left one of the legs missing a connector. I would not recommend this night stand to my anyone.

    Read More
    adrmx October 20, 2014
Sponsored Links