Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shiny Carmel Metal 14-inch Rivet Planters (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to get apart
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned, these are hard to get apart. In fact, they are still sitting in my shed as I never did get them apart.

    Read More
    lizor August 20, 2015
  • Great Planters
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic and elegant look. Too nice to put outside in the elements. Kept inside to store towels on a top rack in bathroom. Great display.

    Read More
    Chicago 0903 June 29, 2015
  • NIce - good look
    Verified Purchase

    nice look, nice size..now I have to buy the plants!

    Read More
    mommakas1 January 17, 2015
  • Awesome planters
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to hold my fairly large outside plants in the house during winter. Didn't want a holder with a hole in the bottom (which these do not have) Color is perfect. They are larger in diameter than I expected and height is perfect. I put plants in their plastic containers inside and filled the rest of the planter and covered plant soil with brown rubber mulch. Looks awesome! Design is beautiful. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    deanih October 21, 2014
  • Great planters
    Verified Purchase

    These planters are absolutely beautiful. So much larger than expected. They are on the stoop of my front steps with a multicolored plant in them. Really high quality and well made. Hope to order another pair. Price was fantastic.

    Read More
    Janis V. October 20, 2014
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them fits great for my decoration in my entry.

    Read More
    miznikkim September 6, 2014
  • shiny metal planters
    Verified Purchase

    These planters look exactly as pictured and are durable, sturdy and very attractive

    Read More
    hannahhaqq August 10, 2014
  • Beautiful Planter holds 11 liter Nursery pot
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a sunlit hallway that needed some nature. Arrived quickly and are so rich looking. Beautiful shine and good quality. Love this!

    Read More
    bigislandgirl August 4, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The two were not "stuck" together as previous customers reported and the color is very rich. I love them! There are no holes for drainage, so be prepared to drill one in the bottom (very easy) or use them to hold and hide the pot your plant came in.

    Read More
    customerrobin August 1, 2014
  • LOVELY COPPER POT!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely style and craftmanship in copper! Looks great with flowering plants in it! First summer in my front garden area. Looks great!

    Read More
    doggiegal June 24, 2014
  • Lovely Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and am looking forward to using them on my deck this summer. For now, I have them flipped over and am using them as plant stands for two plants that are wintering in my living room, and they look great as plant stands! Who knew!? At first the 2 pots were ttough to separate but flip them over and let them sit for a day and they part easily.

    Read More
    queenoftherealm January 7, 2014
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    These pots came totally fused together- they were impossible to pry apart. My husband tried and destroyed them in the process. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    jill78 December 7, 2013
  • Good planter!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful planters they came well packaged and are just as shiny!

    Read More
    dcypl June 10, 2013
  • These planters add a lot to my decor
    Verified Purchase

    These planters came even quicker than I expected. When they arrived and I saw the quality and richness I decided to use them inside instead of outside, my original plan. They add a lot to my décor.

    Read More
    riegarr April 7, 2013
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These Planters are Really NICE!! The only problem we had with them is the packaging. The planters were stacked within one another and had card board & plastic protecting each of them. However, I could NOT get them apart. I took both my husband & I trying, finally my wonderful hubby rigged up a wide, soft rope and fished it though and was able to pull them apart. That was the only bad thing!

    Read More
    glammom14 January 16, 2013
  • shiny carmel rivet planters
    Verified Purchase

    The shiny caramel color looks really good, an elegant addition for a living room or other. Wish it was a set of three, i wouldnt think twice about paying more for the purchase. the metal used is solid, and the design is easily visible from 12ft across the room. This was easy and reasonable shopping. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    lovelyk December 20, 2011
  • beautiful planters
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. I hesitated purchasing for a while because I thought the color would be different vs the online picture. So glad I decided to order.

    Read More
    ricardosgirl December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links