Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shino Brown Bi-cast Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is sturdy, but it's in my kitchen, and the faux leather has started to wear off, I will need to get chair covers or replace

    Read More
    Yvette F. March 8, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    not very durable 3 chairs broke and warranty didn't cover the wood breaking on the chairs that were poor quality don't purchase the warranty!!

    Read More
    Tracie S. January 25, 2017
  • DON"T BUY THESE!

    With hardly any use, the foam has sunk in both the backs and the seats of the chairs, the first chair failing after only 2 months of use by a 100 pound girl. Now all 8 chairs have failed months later with only 3 family members after we rotated through all of them.

    Read More
    Beck January 8, 2017
  • I Love my SHINO's
    Verified Purchase

    My new Shino Brown Bi-cast Leather Dining Chairs are to die for and at an amazing price too! So light, simple in design, but sturdy and gorgeous! You should get a couple of sets for your dining room too...I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Lisbeth R. December 20, 2016
  • For looks only
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a Parsons chair that sits in the corner and doesn't get much use, this is a good looking chair. To sit on it it doesn't have a lot of support in the seat and if you're going to be using it regularly this might not work for you. It's bicast leather, so your not getting the best quality, but your also not paying that much either. It's all in what your needs are and the use you need out of these chairs.

    Read More
    dmakin53 September 30, 2016
  • Good value for Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest quality but have held up for several years. Need to keep legs tightened.

    Read More
    Meredith H. June 20, 2016
  • Kg
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and fomfortable

    Read More
    Kelli g. December 2, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & look wonderful!

    Read More
    ogirlshopper November 17, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Theses look great and have been a good value. I would recommend .

    Read More
    Texashappy October 24, 2015
  • these are great!
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean, durable, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Cheryl F. January 31, 2015
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not very comfortable. They look okay but they are in fact not real leather and it shows. the seats are pretty sturdy thus far and we've had them about a year.

    Read More
    sandysez February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these are beautiful chairs and easy to assemble. I purchased them to compliment a set of 6 existing chairs purchased from Overstock a few years ago. My only (minor) gripe is that the chairs I already had before had a seam down the back, and these don't, so they don't match 100% but close enough. It would have been helpful for Overstock to have a photo of the back of the chairs. They were easy to assemble but the instructions were poorly translated into english and nearly impossible to understand. I read and re-read them a few times and finally figured it out.

    Read More
    chrisdawg99 December 28, 2012
  • Do not waste your money

    I bought (4) chairs 5 months ago. After 4 months use, one of these chairs was broken. Side wood support was broken. It is not fixable. Now I have to buy one new chair which is not matched. I regret to buy these chairs.

    Read More
    nslb33 May 28, 2012
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    These chair are extremely inexpensive so if you're expecting heavyweight chairs that will hold Uncle Eddie who hasn't seen anything under 350lbs in years - don't buy them. However, if you want something inexpensive that looks great for mostly a 'show' room like your dining room - these are PERFECT. I wouldn't recommend these for a high-traffic table that will get lots of daily use - I would worry they'd get pretty beat up pretty fast. They aren't the easiest things to put together - we had to re-do ours twice. But, I probably should have read the instructions a little more closely. They look great. We bought 6 of them to go with the table we bought on OS. We updated our dining room for a fraction of what we could have spent elsewhere.

    Read More
    midwest3206 May 19, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs. They are light weight but sturdy enough for my family of teenagers to "plop" down. My only complaint is the seat is slight too narrow, but there is plenty of inner filling/ stuffing so that you don't feel the wooden frame supports or springs in the seat.

    Read More
    jonibug6 January 7, 2012
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Good for everyday use in the kitchen. So far they have worn well.

    Read More
    tache4 August 8, 2011
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs, good looking, decent price quick delivery

    Read More
    strigga June 24, 2011
  • often online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice in picture,but in real life they are smaller and very poor quality,they already feel like the back is falling out and you can't realy sit and relax on them,you have the feeling that they are going to fall apart!First time I'm sorry I spend my money on products bought online!Not worth returning them either after we spent some time installing them and I read its expensive too! I should've believed the negative reviews!

    Read More
    anuca68 June 14, 2011
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for dining chairs - these look very vinyl - unlike other chairs that I have purchased from overstock - and these are very light weight ... but washable. We have "grand twins" that I will have sit in these chairs when they are up visiting... but they won't stay around the dining table on a normal basis. Much smaller than I anticipated. Shipping and support were excellent as always. I just should have read the details closer and especially the measurements.

    Read More
    peakerqueen May 31, 2011
  • The chaisr are very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling the first chair is very quick and easy but the assembly of the second chair was much more difficult. A piece of wood under the seat of the chair was slightly warped, so screwing in the screws was very difficult but we were successful after adding several washers.

    Read More
    pjcmk1 May 22, 2011
Sponsored Links