Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shino Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We received the chairs quickly and they were in great condition. These chairs are easy to assemble. Give yourself 10-15 per chair with the first chair taking the longest to put together. The one negative is the chairs are super light-not as sturdy as we would like them to be. Otherwise, pretty and functional chairs.

    Read More
    zendesign May 21, 2012
  • this is a review about dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like them. the legs and chairs are slightly different colors, but it works well. the legs are a lighter brown. I wanted clean, modern, and warm; and I got it. very pleased with style and price.

    Read More
    riggstr January 14, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations. The chairs are a bit smaller than I expected but they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    lelaboop September 14, 2011
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs they were easy to put together as long as i took my time. The legs will wobble while i put thme together, but as long as adjusted them as I went along they came out prefect. Love them. Oh by the way i oredered 2sets at one time.

    Read More
    jenstar34 April 5, 2011
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I would recommend these chairs. They have a sleek modern look that I really like. However, I am not a huge fan of bi cast leather. But, for me these work fine since we really only use our dining room on occasion. I have to wonder how they would hold up to daily use.

    Read More
    lablovr72 September 27, 2010
  • Average at best
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, solid assembly. Padding is wanting at best but suitable for minor seating, definitely not more than 30 minutes. Brown plastic fabric covering seemed average, not thick enough to withstand heavy use. Good finish, but not great. Chair is narrow, so an overweight person will feel left out.

    Read More
    drmario March 24, 2010
  • Sleek Shino Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with my clean and sleek Shino Chairs! They are even nicer looking than pictured in the internet. Very easy to assemble and shipment was quick, despite the holiday rush; they made in no time flat! I highly recommend these chairs to any of my family or friends.

    Read More
    stylelady2 December 30, 2009
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs,Easy to assemble. Value for money.Will be ordering 2 more soon.

    Read More
    toki10 October 21, 2009
  • as seen
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were just as viewed online, easy to assemble, and were exactly the addition I needed for the dining room. They arrived before promised, and I had them ready for seating at my party!

    Read More
    khinks July 20, 2009
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought two of these to see if I liked them. They were so nice that I ordered 4 more. The seats are well paded and very comfortable, and the seat height is perfect . The leather is surprisingly good quality for the price. The color is true black, not an off-shade. They do need to be assembled, but are pretty easy to put together. All-in-all very good value.

    Read More
    light2 October 9, 2008
Sponsored Links