Today $317.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shino Bi-cast Leather Chairs Red (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is nice, but the seats could have had more padding.

    Read More
    Catherine J. December 14, 2015
  • 5 years later and they're still nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the inexpensive price, these chairs have worked out great.

    Read More
    Janet D. April 8, 2015
  • Nice chairs-missing screws
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great, are comfortable, and sturdy. We love the way they look. However, they were a pain to put together. They arrived without any screws, and it took my husband and his brother four trips to two different hardware stores to sort out exactly what they needed. I contacted Overstock to see if they could send us screws, but they needed to know a part number, which we didn't have. It was just a frustrating inconvenience, but I'm sure that they normally come with screws!

    Read More
    cokim September 4, 2014
  • Shino Bi-cast Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful and go with our beach decor. They were easy to be put together and they are a bargain at the price given.

    Read More
    anniemoy June 27, 2014
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very fast and easy to assemble. Exactly as dicribed in overstocked add. First time using this service and would use it again.

    Read More
    tinnocker7 November 26, 2013
  • Red Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the product. However, the description of "assembled" needs to be changed to partially assembled. They were easy to put together, thank god!

    Read More
    lindadshort December 21, 2012
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for extra setting. Looking for red. Great color!

    Read More
    gramaharley December 1, 2012
  • Pretty good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The description did not say vinyl or Faux leather, but that's what they are. Still, pretty good for the price.

    Read More
    ocustomer0 January 18, 2012
  • Quality Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was expanding my dining room table to accomodate a growing family. Since I knew I would never match existing chairs I ordered some to accent what I have. The product received was exactly what was described in both size and color. They were easy to assemble and seemed to be quality construction for the price.

    Read More
    ganow January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs because we were changing the color scheme of our dining room. I ordered these after ordeing a set of Bi-cast chairs and decided the more chairs, the better. After painting, we opened the second set of chairs (approx a month after receiving them) and realized they were not the same red as the other two. These chairs are a bright red and I have to say look beautiful ! I was worried that the two colors and the recently painted red wall would clash, but it actually worked out perfectly. The leather is soft and when people walk in the color pops out and gets the entire room noticed. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    styletto December 9, 2011
  • Shino Bi-cast Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight chairs, Easy to move, clean, etc. Comfortable, nice size not too bulky.

    Read More
    flopresti November 9, 2011
  • Everything I expected may be a little more.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time purchasing anything on O.com. I was pleastly surprised with how wonderful these chairs are. I'm thrilled with them and will be doing business with O.com again.

    Read More
    deliadooley October 28, 2011
  • Shino Bi-cast Leather Chairs are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly and everything was packed well. My son put the chairs together without a problem. I thought they would be small, but was pleasantly surprized.when I placed them beside the dining room table. We wanted to use them in a large living room/ dining room area where we have red leather chairs in the living room area. To our delight, they matched perfectly. Although they are not real leather, the quality and craftmanship make they a" perfect fit" As usual we are quite happy with Overstock.

    Read More
    wihll October 5, 2011
  • Fantastic Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were perfect for my pre-Christmas sit-down dinner for 12. They are sturdy and were easy to assemble. In addition, I made chair covers for them for my dinner party and just recently made ones for the chairs for summer. Their size is perfect and they are easy to move around. Also, they can be dressed up or left alone for a modern or contemporary decor. By adding chair covers, they can fit traditional and country decor. Love them!

    Read More
    car24 June 24, 2011
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chairs, they look good and they feel wonderful, and the price was far less than I would expect to pay for chairs of that quality. I am ver pleased with them.

    Read More
    anhail February 22, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs....very arrived fast, were easy to put together and look great! I bought 2 sets and am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ivonneaz January 10, 2011
  • red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    product was great. ordered for office. great small size, super fast delivery.

    Read More
    wally1977 January 9, 2011
  • Wonderful chairs

    I received my chairs yesterday. I was delighted with the speed of delivery and the packaging of the product. The chairs were a dead on match with the sectional that I had purchased from another company. I had relied on the picture (which had me rather nervous) that overstock used and I was thrilled that the pieces all matched. The chairs were a breeze to assemble. The quality is great and the price can't be beat. The chairs are comfortable. This is the first furniture purchase I have made with overstock. I have my eye on a few other items and now I'm not nervous about what I might get. Thanks guys!

    Read More
    chitown44 January 4, 2011
  • Leather Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have worked out well for us. Took a little time to put together and the leather isn't a high quality but certainly meets our needs in a less used space.

    Read More
    lindafromva January 4, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    could not be happier with my purchase. look great!

    Read More
    shop64 December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links