Sale: $32.84

Was: $36.49

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Metro Spice Combo Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Metro Spice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the Décor at my place. colors tie in with the other items and they're made very sturdy and well.

    Read More
    Ruben R. February 19, 2017
  • Super Pretty Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite pillows in the house - look expensive and the quality is great. These pillows have survived my 1 and 2 year old throwing them around for a year straight - ha - they still look new! Easy to spot clean too.

    Read More
    KT February 10, 2017
  • Livingroom Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new pillows for our recliners. They make you a little more cozy while relaxing.

    Read More
    Toni G. February 2, 2017
  • love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as shown in the photo. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 12, 2017
  • Added a touch of colors to the sofa space.
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for a year already. Complements the decor but not a great quality pillows.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and fluffy. Quality made and very nice colors.

    Read More
    Nani T. November 1, 2016
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pillows for quite some time. They even freshen up great in the dryer.

    Read More
    Chemene C. October 12, 2016
  • Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I found a place for them in the men cave.

    Read More
    Rosina September 28, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking accent pieces.

    Read More
    adioade August 22, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very well made

    Read More
    Aimee C. June 28, 2016
  • Andrea Pierce
    Verified Purchase

    Combined these patterned pillows with some solids pillows. Made for an interesting arrangement. The pillows come in Two different sizes. Extremely well made.

    Read More
    Andrea Pierce June 16, 2016
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and as stated.....

    Read More
    Sheila E. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in my office. They are great accent to any place

    Read More
    Sarah A. May 28, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on these pillows works with about any color scheme. They look wonderful on dark furniture and they have passed the 90lb Lab test. I can't remember if they are washable or not, but I did wash them in the washer on gentle and air dried. They came out fine.

    Read More
    Joanna S. May 8, 2016
  • Decorater pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillows. I bought two sets for my living room. I do wish they had a little more red in them tho.

    Read More
    klg1970 May 7, 2016
  • Throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought to just be throw pillows on an entry bench, I've loved them more each day I have them.

    Read More
    Kevin M. May 3, 2016
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent pieces for my sofa n love seat, mixed the orange 2 piece pillow set

    Read More
    Vanessa B. April 20, 2016
  • Great accents
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 pillows are holding up well, nice warm colors that match a homemade valence in my home.

    Read More
    Stephen T. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great and perk up the room as hoped. Boudoir pillow is very small. Cost is a bit high based on big box discount stores but the style is outstanding.

    Read More
    DEANA S. April 12, 2016
  • Lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great accent to many differen colors. The price was wonderful...I was lucky to get them at a sale price and get them as a set.

    Read More
    nora b. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links