Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Metro Spice Combo Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of pillows. They are high quality; the colors are rich and vibrant; and they look great on my couch. They look like they were far more expensive than what they cost.

    Read More
    proshopper40 September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow set is fabulous. The earth tones are slightly shiny, and the geometric shapes gives it a classy look. The construction seems very sturdy, and the soft microfiber side is luxuriant. We will enjoy these pillows for years.

    Read More
    bella232 November 29, 2012
  • Perfect colors for our living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I have already told several friends where they can get these pillows. I like them just that much.

    Read More
    klean July 25, 2012
  • Great addition of color
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They look great and really spruce up a plain chair i have sitting in my living room!

    Read More
    hides9 December 27, 2012
  • Great pillows for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for two pillows. Using them as accent pillows on a couch. Chocolate color looks rich.

    Read More
    sweettart99 December 26, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, bought them to use on a sofa bed, and they really look great.

    Read More
    barganosk July 29, 2012
  • Soft and comfy throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with this product and would gladly purchase again.

    Read More
    luckyu5339 May 15, 2012
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Got these pillows and am very pleased. The colors are exactly as the picture is shown. They very good with my decor. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    shirl1961 August 5, 2013
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these cushions,nice touch to my new leather furniture.Looked around at other stores could' not find anything as nice. The two sizes are perfect ,the bigger one for the love seat and smaller for the chair.

    Read More
    2teddybear6 June 11, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. I got two sets. Slightly smaller than the typical pillows of this shape. Works for me, since I was looking for smaller than usual ones available.

    Read More
    sohpa June 9, 2013
  • Great find, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with quality of pillows. I didn't realize the two pillows were different shapes, but it was a nice surprise because it adds more decorative look.

    Read More
    muziktech June 6, 2013
  • LOVE ..Love ..love...THEM
    Verified Purchase

    I've never been disappointed with an Overstock purchase and the these pillows are beautiful, and very well made

    Read More
    nctricia June 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows everyone that has seen then loves them

    Read More
    laila82 May 7, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderful. The were shipped quickly and when they arrived they were exactly what they looked like in the picutre. The quality is even better than I expected, and much better than other pillows I have seen in stores for the same prices. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    netter14 May 3, 2013
  • Hint of Copper
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows have the hint of copper I wanted and contemporary design to be used on my brown leather couch. They were a bit pricey it sometimes you have to pay more for the quality and color combinations you want.

    Read More
    Jackie B. August 12, 2017
  • piedoe53***
    Verified Purchase

    very nice made I have had them for 3 yrs and still look great

    Read More
    Deborah V. July 3, 2017
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fabric of these two stylish pillows, the fit perfectly on the pull-out couch in my den and give the brown sofa just the right "Pop of Color" it needs. I wish they would have a "Zipper Closure", so I could remove the inside pillow and send the covers to the cleaner when needed.

    Read More
    franzi76 May 29, 2017
  • Spice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    As pillows go they are very nice, and the colors are very vivid.

    Read More
    janabarb May 23, 2017
  • pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Like these pillows really dress up my bed... great fun colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser896778 April 25, 2017
  • Love 'me!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well made. The colors look good with anything.

    Read More
    Diane5 April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links