Sale $37.39

Save $6.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Metro Spice Combo Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Matches my Salsa sofa & love seat. Perfect!!

    Read More
    dmcg1593 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, better than expected.

    Read More
    A b May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I gave these away. The quality was cheap looking and they are very small in size. They were not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    James R. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows - look great in my family room

    Read More
    Susan C. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect throw pillows!!! Love!

    Read More
    jenifer b. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They dress up my beige couches.

    Read More
    olddeeds March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These pillows are too cute... helped to update the look of my family room! Yet they give a warm and cozy feel! Love them!

    Read More
    lillulu2222 February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They are well made and look nice on my sofa.

    Read More
    avmanor February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I would give ten stars if I could. Not only did I get these pillow at OVerstock but I found the identical placemats and fabric to cover my valances. Very Warm......

    Read More
    summer16 February 4, 2018
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, vibrant earthy colors.

    Read More
    kkdecorator January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    nice and earthy feel to my living room

    Read More
    LATRICE J. January 19, 2018
  • Decorator pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look nice on my hand-me down sofa

    Read More
    Janelle January 14, 2018
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for son and daughter in law and they looked great at first, but only if you never touch them. After a little wear and tear and they look cheap.

    Read More
    Madonna G. December 22, 2017
  • Love the colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Redid the bedroom and needed a pop of color in a taupe/grey/brown combo room,. The burnt orange color works beautifully with the new decor. Bought the placemats and put them on the back of the chair and on the nightstands. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    joanarie December 8, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful colors bring life to the furniture; and the matching rug is a perfect complement..

    Read More
    OstkUser1648037 November 29, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look just as they did in the picture and are very nice. We would purchase them again if we needed to replace them. They are durable and maintain their fluff.

    Read More
    Mary N November 22, 2017
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love the look and fabric of these pillows. They really are nice! I have a problem with the description of the set and the actual set I received. I thought the set included a square and rectangle pillow, instead I received two (2) rectangle pillows. I kept them, but would have preferred one of each size. Also, be careful when removing the "Consumer" tag. The seam torn easily, so cut the tags off. Do NOT pull on the tag and expect the tag to come away without damage to the pillow!

    Read More
    Honesty November 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, fabric and quality of this pair. Not overly large but make an impressive statement used together or separately.

    Read More
    Mary L. August 23, 2017
  • Hint of Copper
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows have the hint of copper I wanted and contemporary design to be used on my brown leather couch. They were a bit pricey it sometimes you have to pay more for the quality and color combinations you want.

    Read More
    Jackie B. August 12, 2017
  • piedoe53***
    Verified Purchase

    very nice made I have had them for 3 yrs and still look great

    Read More
    Deborah V. July 3, 2017