Today $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Metro Spice Combo Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Redid the bedroom and needed a pop of color in a taupe/grey/brown combo room,. The burnt orange color works beautifully with the new decor. Bought the placemats and put them on the back of the chair and on the nightstands. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    joanarie December 8, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The beautiful colors bring life to the furniture; and the matching rug is a perfect complement..

    Read More
    OstkUser1648037 November 29, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look just as they did in the picture and are very nice. We would purchase them again if we needed to replace them. They are durable and maintain their fluff.

    Read More
    Mary N November 22, 2017
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love the look and fabric of these pillows. They really are nice! I have a problem with the description of the set and the actual set I received. I thought the set included a square and rectangle pillow, instead I received two (2) rectangle pillows. I kept them, but would have preferred one of each size. Also, be careful when removing the "Consumer" tag. The seam torn easily, so cut the tags off. Do NOT pull on the tag and expect the tag to come away without damage to the pillow!

    Read More
    Honesty November 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, fabric and quality of this pair. Not overly large but make an impressive statement used together or separately.

    Read More
    Mary L. August 23, 2017
  • Hint of Copper
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows have the hint of copper I wanted and contemporary design to be used on my brown leather couch. They were a bit pricey it sometimes you have to pay more for the quality and color combinations you want.

    Read More
    Jackie B. August 12, 2017
  • piedoe53***
    Verified Purchase

    very nice made I have had them for 3 yrs and still look great

    Read More
    Deborah V. July 3, 2017
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fabric of these two stylish pillows, the fit perfectly on the pull-out couch in my den and give the brown sofa just the right "Pop of Color" it needs. I wish they would have a "Zipper Closure", so I could remove the inside pillow and send the covers to the cleaner when needed.

    Read More
    franzi76 May 29, 2017
  • Spice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    As pillows go they are very nice, and the colors are very vivid.

    Read More
    janabarb May 23, 2017
  • pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Like these pillows really dress up my bed... great fun colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser896778 April 25, 2017
  • Love 'me!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well made. The colors look good with anything.

    Read More
    Diane5 April 14, 2017
  • Rich fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the weight and feel of these illows, perfect colors for my leather sofa.

    Read More
    daniw78 March 1, 2017
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    just the right colors to go with my new love-seat--colors accent it perfectly.

    Read More
    Richard G. February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful fabric, well made
    Verified Purchase

    microfiber brown on one side, print on other -- beautiful fabric and better made than most throw pillows

    Read More
    alphadox February 20, 2017
  • trixie3
    Verified Purchase

    lovely pillows - holding up well

    Read More
    windsorgal February 20, 2017
  • Metro Spice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the Décor at my place. colors tie in with the other items and they're made very sturdy and well.

    Read More
    Ruben R. February 19, 2017
  • Super Pretty Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite pillows in the house - look expensive and the quality is great. These pillows have survived my 1 and 2 year old throwing them around for a year straight - ha - they still look new! Easy to spot clean too.

    Read More
    KT February 10, 2017
  • Livingroom Recliners
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new pillows for our recliners. They make you a little more cozy while relaxing.

    Read More
    Toni G. February 2, 2017
  • love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as shown in the photo. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 12, 2017
  • Added a touch of colors to the sofa space.
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for a year already. Complements the decor but not a great quality pillows.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017