Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Metro Spice Boudoir Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality.Better than expected.Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser999426 July 21, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just right, they are so soft and very well made. Match my rug perfectly. Just love them

    Read More
    TammyP July 9, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice great color. Not too sturdy but nice

    Read More
    Sharon D. March 4, 2017
  • Mrs Lowery
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, adds such an elegant touch to my couch.

    Read More
    Patricia L. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful & top of the line
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two pair of these "boudoir" pillows for our leather sofa and loveseat in the living room and they are perfect. I had purchased the matching table runner several weeks earlier for our entertainment table (from another site), and then found these on Overstock. They are beautiful and extremely well made. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    aubadcats May 10, 2016
  • Great accent pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These go perfectly with my brown sofas and red accent chair. They are comfortable and decorative. What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    Kristen T. January 28, 2016
  • Metro Spice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love them

    Read More
    brobinson1 January 14, 2016
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows they look much better in person, The quality is great especially for the price. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    DR. November 30, 2015
  • Added to replace chair cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my chairs and actually looks like my chairs came this way!

    Read More
    OstkUser57726 November 8, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set and a square set, all with the same covering. The colors are great and the quality is excellent. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. August 20, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. They tied my living room together perfectly. Great quality and a great price.

    Read More
    LINDA H. July 15, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Look great with my new furniture and quality surpasses what I was seeing in local stores.

    Read More
    4chloe March 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Look great with my new furniture and quality surpasses what I was seeing in local stores.

    Read More
    4chloe March 18, 2015
  • Nice contemporary design
    Verified Purchase

    I added these pillows to my side chairs in the living room to complement the larger pillows on the sofa and dining room placements and table runner. I am very happy with the Fall look.

    Read More
    jmcwilson November 13, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. We just bought a new sofa and loveseat in a dark chocolate color and these pillows look very nice. Just the little pop of color we needed.

    Read More
    lindajeannie September 2, 2014
  • Kline Metro Spice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these throw pillows!! They look great on my Sofa and compliment my room.

    Read More
    beanybane September 26, 2013
  • Nice pillows but small
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very nice but fairly small (pay attention to the dimensions), which worked out for me. I also thought I was getting one multi-color and one solid brown pillow as shown on the picture, but you actually get 2 multi-colored pillows (one side is multi-colored and the back is solid brown on both) which is also very nice.

    Read More
    cypress10 July 10, 2013
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product....it looks exactly like it is in the picture!

    Read More
    vallib April 1, 2013
  • Modern Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows do NOT have a suede backing. They are 100% polyester. Also these are NOT 19X13. They are 16x10. Other than the description being way off, I like the colors and front material. I just really wanted the suede backing.

    Read More
    tommyinla February 1, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with these pillows. Excellent quality in the material and in the stitching. The colors, pattern and overall look of the pillows are perfect. I was lucky to find exactly what I wanted and at a very good price.

    Read More
    azbuyer01 August 1, 2012
Sponsored Links