Sale: $52.79

Save $13.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Faux Silk Grommet Top 84-inch Window Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Erricka
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great especially for the price. I will be purchasing more for other rooms in the house.

    Read More
    Erricka G. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple, but elegant looking window coverings for my living room and dining room. The rooms are joined so I needed something that would go well in both. These panels are perfect! They are a cream color with a very slight sheen to them. They give the windows just the right amount of understated elegance.

    Read More
    Sandra M. August 24, 2016
  • surprisingly elegant for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the taupe color and was so impressed with quality/color that I ordered the grey mist green for my bedroom (which is beautiful as well). We hosted my family for the first time since moving in and they loved the decor. The curtains were essential in bringing the "whole" look together. I have a mixture of low and high end things in my apartment but everyone remarked how "fancy" everything looked. Don't be fooled by price, these curtains look and feel upscale! Definitely a must buy.

    Read More
    Vereliz S. May 11, 2016
  • Fabric is great
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace the sheers I have had for years and chose this product. Grommets made it easy to slide on to my curtain rod. I have an 84 inch wide window and originally ordered 3 - 2 panel sets but found I needed to order 2 more sets to get the fullness I needed. Very nice look.

    Read More
    Maureen M. March 14, 2016
  • These are flimsy and need to be lined
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought these lined and was very happy with them as they drap better. Thought they came lined but was sent thin Sherry Kline that were not the same. Lined have white backing and are also black out. Make sure you get lined black out with white backing. Cherry Red is rich and gorgeous and looks like silk. Forget these other ones which are confusing. When you get these unlined drapes which I don't know why they bother making you will be disappointed. I am sending back.

    Read More
    ladybug March 7, 2016
  • Great Curtain!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are well worth the price look just like silk!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser69700 February 24, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks better then on the picture

    Read More
    Diane L. January 5, 2016
  • WINDOW COVERINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I can not complain for the value. Very nicely made.

    Read More
    Michelle U. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color and the fabric is beautiful

    Read More
    Kimmy July 18, 2015
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my dining area but I found them a bit too formal. Medium weight drapes that hang well except for the packing creases in them. Washing them helped a bit with the vertical folds but horizontal folds still showing. Definitely need ironing.

    Read More
    hillyside April 25, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, true cherry red color matches Christmas and Valentine red decor and all for a great price.

    Read More
    Rebekah M. January 11, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased ecru color which is a pure ivory. Grommets are brushed nickel (silver color). The curtains are very well made and really look like silk. It is hard to tell it's not silk when you touch it... I washed them in cold cycle and dry on low heat, and at the end iron (mine is low heat#2for acrylic). Curtains did not shrink and look much better when ironed. And they are not heavy nor light. Light goes in during the day, but I checked you can't see inside the house during night when house light is on and you look from outside. I think those are the best curtains that I purchased ever and are very affordable!

    Read More
    007mh August 5, 2014
  • Well worth it

    Didn't know what to expect due to the price. BUY THEM

    Read More
    g9020 July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Red is gorgeous. Very nice quality. My child already changed their bedroom colors, but I'm saving these, will do something with this fabric!

    Read More
    texas77429 July 13, 2014
  • Great,
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lightweight panels, washed up beautifully and hang nicely. The color was as pictured. A great price, too! Completely happy with them.

    Read More
    1a1b1c1d1e1f1g1h1j1k May 27, 2014
  • these curtains look very good in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried many different styles of window coverings & like these best. I also like that the color will match any style or color changes I make to decorations.

    Read More
    granny911 February 21, 2014
  • Faux Silk Grommet Window Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylist curtains. I would definitely recommend to a friend

    Read More
    orderreview4u January 28, 2014
  • These drapes were beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. The color was perfect and tru to the description.

    Read More
    jamapop November 30, 2013
  • The color and material is super sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best color, material, and design that I am so happy to choose for my house.

    Read More
    tiffanyc9 October 7, 2013
  • these window panels are nice addition to windows
    Verified Purchase

    Received in good time-product is well finished, but needs to be lined-seems a bit flimsy. I returned them for the blackout panels as I needed temperature control in the windows facing North and so. west. Color was not as described-more French or Robins Egg blue than grey-green mist, but as I had ordered the tufted Eastern Green Wool rug, it all pulled together, and am quite pleased with the effect.

    Read More
    lyro1 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links