Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline Faux Silk Grommet Top 84-inch Blackout Window Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are very thick and block out light even though they are light colored. The really do look lovely in our bedroom.

    Read More
    ginagina123 January 28, 2017
  • Sherry Kline Faux Silk Grommet Top 84-inch Blackou
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains worked for what I needed: a decent looking and sturdy set that would hold up to abuse by cats. They still have not been shredded to bits (though there is some evidence of snagging) after more than a year, and I can easily wash them if necessary. They weren't the most amazing blackout panels, but I wasn't needing them to be.

    Read More
    twm13 April 3, 2016
  • Chic blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains look great and provide sufficient coverage.

    Read More
    reelgold17 February 27, 2016
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent me the wrong product. Wrong color and see through. Then they said that I had to pay the return shipping due to buyer's remorse. This was $$% of the purchase price. The only remorse I have is purchasing from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Matt M. January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do these drapes justice. They are beautiful and definitely black out the room which is needed at times in sunny Florida. I would order them again.

    Read More
    Jan S. January 2, 2016
  • Real blackout and no smell
    Verified Purchase

    I got ecru color and they block all the light. I washed it using delicate cycle and low heat dryer, but needed to iron as well. I used acrylic setting and it worked fairly well. The material is not too shiny and faux silk looks good. There was no smell when package was opened... safe for people with sensitivity / allergy to "chemical" smell.

    Read More
    007mh June 12, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Classy look. Prompt shipment. I'm very happy with these curtains.

    Read More
    Vivian V. May 27, 2015
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    My son just hung these curtains while I was gone today, and once the wrinkles fall out of them, they will look absolutely fantastic!

    Read More
    mamamarcie April 11, 2015
  • Excellent quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like silk and great blackout function--really keeps it dark. The draw back is stiffness--drape is difficult with the heavy blackout material but I can live with that if I can sleep in. :-)

    Read More
    kristen d. February 7, 2015
  • Too heavy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cons: #1 They are Very Heavy #2 They are stiff #2 Honestly....they smell from the foam backing and the smell lingers forever ...wish I could return them, I am so unhappy!! I did not call customer service soon enough as I was moving and had too much going on. Now I'm curtain shopping for something soft and flowy to replace these. These are so pricey I can't understand why the material is like this. I would not recommend them, unless you are desperate for complete darkness. Pros: They do block the light extremely well as I have a streetlight coming right into my bedroom and it does block the light very well!

    Read More
    yoga4me December 19, 2014
  • After a little steaming, these look great
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains help block out the light and the heat, and the metal grommets will keep them from wearing out anytime soon. Took a little while to steam the wrinkles out after unpacking, but they look great now.

    Read More
    jw09 November 24, 2014
  • Wonderful Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels deliver as promised. Great for blocking the light in our living room (my husband loves to nap on the couch). We bought the gold color and it's lovely.

    Read More
    maxnoble July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The sheen on this fabric is perfect, looks very expensive - not synthetic or cheap looking at all. They definitely darken the room, significantly. They are a little wrinkled still- I was hoping that they would fall out after a few days but I'm going to have to try the trick someone else posted about putting them in the dryer for a few minutes.

    Read More
    hollymcc June 22, 2014
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my son who was remodeling his house. We were looking for an upscale look. The sheen added just the right touch . The room came together nicely.

    Read More
    shopperextrodaire April 12, 2014
  • ugly drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They were an ugly gold color and felt like heavy duty shower curtains

    Read More
    kandle5 February 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous but Wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a good representation (I bought Ecru) and for faux silk they look gorgeous. I had been searching for blackout curtains for a while and was really impressed, even in Ecru, these do a wonderful job of blocking the light. They were SO wrinkled coming out of the package, nothing unexpected though, and certainly nothing careful ironing on low heat won't fix. LOVE these, buying more.

    Read More
    maudelin January 18, 2014
  • LOVE THESE BLACKOUT WINDOW PANELS!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE HOW classy these faux silk panels look in my bedroom. I changed my bedding so of course I needed to update the window coverings too! The color is not quite white but they have a great sheen to them to almost modernize the look that I was going for!

    Read More
    kvanwhy November 25, 2013
  • Very Stiff
    Verified Purchase

    These seemed nice in the pictures and I had hoped they would look better over time. But, they are very stiff and don't move well on the curtain rod. So blocking the light is difficult. Sending them back.

    Read More
    ladyofsilences October 1, 2013
  • Panels are great!
    Verified Purchase

    The panels look great, very good quality. It has a nice sheen to it but not too overwhelming, makes it look expensive.

    Read More
    sarrahjh July 20, 2013
  • practical
    Verified Purchase

    the colour is really close to the picture. It does help to block the daylight. just wish the texture is softer and got more silky feel. If the width is 56", it will be perfect.

    Read More
    austin2013 July 7, 2013
Sponsored Links