Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline 18-inch Metro Taupe Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my coach
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks better than I expected.

    Read More
    Anthea J. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows , material is also very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit right in w my brown sofa.

    Read More
    hao c. February 18, 2017
  • Kathy Champion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Kathy C. September 6, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look really good, much better in person then on the webpage.

    Read More
    billyboygoat November 19, 2015
  • Silk type taupe pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but can catch snags easily and difficult to clean.

    Read More
    ls1964 August 18, 2015
  • Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these pillows as part of an anniversary gift for our daughter. They look beautiful on their new couch and so far they like them a lot!

    Read More
    Ellen C. July 22, 2015
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    time to replace the pillows, these match well nice size good deal

    Read More
    psh5634 June 4, 2015
  • Classy Looking Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They look very classy and stylish and match my den sofa perfectly! Very good buy!

    Read More
    jiordone May 19, 2015
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows matched my furniture and accent chair perfectly. This was a great find at the right price.

    Read More
    pquinney May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. They work well with our sofa and we are very happy with them. Very high quality.

    Read More
    cmccormack1 May 18, 2012
  • Good quality pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is good quality. Like the contemporary look! Soft, suede-like feel on back side.

    Read More
    okmot March 31, 2012
  • Pillows are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were exactly as expected! Overstock has never let me down on anything we've purchased. Couldn't find anything like these in any retail store in our area. A great find for us!

    Read More
    joanney1 September 30, 2011
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows . Well made and the colors are as they appear in the picture

    Read More
    bcmboanbkxvo5 September 22, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my dark brown leather couch and it really made my couch beautiful. well made!

    Read More
    lexus68 June 22, 2011
  • Love, love, love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you how many stores I went to... trying to find good quality pillows that would work with my living room. When I saw these, I fell in love and I couldn't believe the price. The quality of these pillows makes them look more expensive than they really are. I loved the contemporary shapes and the combination of whites, browns, and beiges worked perfectly in my living room. And not only do they look great, they're very comfortable. The backing is covered with nice soft suede and they're pretty plush too. I get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    vaturcot April 17, 2011
  • Nice Quality Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. The nuetral colors make them very comtemporary. I mixed them with the Sherry Kline red pillows that are in the same pattern. Our walls are "nomadic sand" (which is a cool shade of beige) and our couches are dark brown leather. When I mixed these with the red Sherry Kline's they looked good and matched our rug perfectly. The pillows are the same colors as pictured. Looked all over to find pillows to match our decor and found them on overstock! My first purcahse at overstock and I am pleased.

    Read More
    danadane1 November 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for matches the couch and spices up the room.

    Read More
    margaret928 October 20, 2010
  • Sherry Kline Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They match my furniture perfectly and have such a soft back that makes them so comfortable to lay on. Happy with my purchse!

    Read More
    puff413 September 6, 2010
  • Soft beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. Soft suede on one side, which I use to lay on. Colors are neutral and just what I was looking for. They look more expensive and definitely decorates your sofa/room well.

    Read More
    nowaitinginvain July 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROBERT V. July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links