Sale: $36.44

MSRP: $99.99

Save $63.55 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherry Kline 18-inch Metro Spice Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just As shown,I love them

    Read More
    gbabes July 22, 2015
  • Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just beautiful and tied my room together perfectly. I love these. I was trying to find just the right pillow and these certainly do the trick. Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    LINDA H. July 15, 2015
  • Nice colors & soft
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves them for his study, plus they are comfortable & fit well with leather sofa.

    Read More
    mare1014 July 4, 2015
  • Skymom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....should have ordered another set. much cheaper than in dept. stores...

    Read More
    jetmom1 July 1, 2015
  • Great Pillows for My Decor
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are an excellent match with my color scheme. I also got the Boudoir pillows, in the same fabric, to go with these two. The two sizes are a nice touch.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. April 14, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made from a sturdy material - not at all cheaply made or cheap looking. Even the stuffing is somewhat firm, for the price I dont' know that a better deal is out there.

    Read More
    Steven B. March 24, 2015
  • HBush
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality of these pillows.

    Read More
    Heather B. February 21, 2015
  • Very Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were bought as accent pieces for a den and they look great. They are nice, comfortable and most of all, not flowery or "frufru", so they also got rave reviews from my husband.

    Read More
    jackierob December 5, 2014
  • Contemporary look that I like
    Verified Purchase

    I like the contemporary look and the Fall colors. Added to my living room sofa to complement the dining area with placements and runners of the same design.

    Read More
    jmcwilson November 13, 2014
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow set for the fall, WE LIKE TO CHANGE UP ACCESORIES FOR THE SEASONS, I count on the O for good quality merchandise not Sean locally is a perk too!

    Read More
    35803hsv November 4, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are plump, colorful without being bright or garish, and they are well constructed. The colors and pattern go well with my maroon leather sofas and I am perfectly happy!

    Read More
    Mamasnail October 15, 2014
  • Beautiful throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows. The colors coordinate well with other colors in my living room.

    Read More
    lebuch June 18, 2014
  • GREAT PILLOWS!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PILLOWS-VERY WELL MADE-COLOR IS EXCELLENT-JUST THE RIGHT SIZE-BRIGHTENS UP MY LIVING ROOM

    Read More
    cockersmom April 23, 2014
  • Rich but subtle tones of color

    Have the smaller square & rectangular one. The larger square was smaller then I anticipated but as it turned out it was perfect for my merlot leather couch and chair. The colors in the print are a rich bronze, cooper orange, olive and beige. Their accent is subtle but rich.

    Read More
    brian002 February 14, 2014
  • These throw pillows brighten up a monotone couch.
    Verified Purchase

    They look so pretty. I find that in a smaller guest bedroom, these throw pillows brighten up a monotone daybed, and I am thinking of buying two more for other rooms.

    Read More
    kathyponte January 24, 2014
  • looks even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and beautiful. Looks more vibrant than the photo. Worth every penny

    Read More
    joy1582 December 10, 2013
  • Comfortable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for pillows to add color and style to my plain, chocolate brown couch. These fit the bill with warm, earth-tone colors and a fun, vintage pattern. They're also the perfect size and firmness...kind of medium in both aspects. They provide lumbar support but also make good pillows for your head. Very good value for the money!.

    Read More
    rondito November 9, 2013
  • Arrived promptly, decent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fine pillows for the money, looks just as it appeared on my computer screen

    Read More
    olddeeds October 23, 2013
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THE ACCENT PILLOWS FOR MY COUCH AND TWO FLOOR PILLOW THAT MATCH. I CONSIDERED MAKING MY OWN PILLOWS BUT AFTER FINDING THESE AND THE QUALITY MATERIAL AND PRICE, IS WAS SOLD. BONUS-MADE IN THE USA

    Read More
    annieforbes August 26, 2013
  • Exactly as seen
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted some contemporary type pattern toss pillows to add to my living room furniture. These worked well and inspired ideas for rugs I will be purchasing from Overstock. I discovered Overstock last summer and have been very satisfied with many purchases I have made. They have replaced Amazon as my go to shopping website as they offer discounts and rewards that Amazon never has.

    Read More
    citrine1962 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links