Today: $165.49

Was: $174.49

Save $9.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheridan Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our guest room

    Read More
    Jeanne S. October 4, 2016
  • DLH
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Darleen H. December 11, 2015
  • These are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and have done well in our guest room.

    Read More
    ocotillogrl November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is substantial in size yet elegant so makes quite a statement. Looks great on a large table.

    Read More
    Greta B. August 12, 2015
  • Classy contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is simple and elegant. The shade appears to be more silvery.

    Read More
    mary ann July 6, 2015
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this lamp when I first bought it but when I got it up the room I realized the shade is very dark. It's a very dark gray. I haven't decided if I will kept it yet. The base is great since it's clear. It is very large so make sure you have space and the right set up for it.

    Read More
    Jedoyle June 24, 2015
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    as good as pictured, look great on the chrome/glass end tables I also bought from O.co

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • Handmade
    Verified Purchase

    I like the large gray lampshade sophisticated just what I wanted. The glass I was surprised is much larger than it looks it's quite stunning but make sure that you have a dresser that's large enough that it looks good on.

    Read More
    Richard S. March 27, 2015
  • Wow.. So cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It is so stylish, yet clean line. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    aronchuc February 11, 2015
  • I love the lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and it looks nice. It's too large for my table but I am going to keep it and use it later.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 29, 2015
  • Very Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great in my bedroom. The shade is a little larger than I thought but it still works well. I love the swirls in the globe when the light is on. Optical illusions which looks great!.

    Read More
    malvi151 August 19, 2013
Sponsored Links