Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shelby Mahogany Wall Mirror (34 x 34)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • /
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality mirror- worth the $

    Read More
    Mark W. May 19, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror and its little accents

    Read More
    Lori Dee August 30, 2015
  • Nice Transitional Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is transitional but also looks a little industrial. It has clean lines and is nice for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser28052 April 21, 2015
  • Looks nice in our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Matches Ikea Vanity in Brown/black perfectly.

    Read More
    lsincincy February 14, 2015
  • Good looking, but not good workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this mirror, one of the metal brackets was crooked. I exchanged it for a replacement of the same mirror. When that one arrived, the brackets were all straight, but the mirror was mounted crooked. I sent it back and will be ordering a different style mirror.

    Read More
    jofrommichigan April 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful mirror. Looks sharp and the chrome sets it off. Very well made.

    Read More
    1goodbuddy April 15, 2014
  • good mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mirror, a few finish issues but nothing that deters from the overall aesthetic. I used some polish and stain to cover the affected areas. There was one minor blemish on the mirror. A dark spot about the size of a pin head; again, unless you were looking for it you would not see it.

    Read More
    docvml March 30, 2014
  • Contemporary Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so please with the quality of items I have purchased from Overstock.com. This new mirror purchase is no exception. The quality is great and the price is amazing! From the ease of ordering to the timeliness of shipping and arrival, this mirror did not disappoint!

    Read More
    sfw2 February 8, 2013
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror - using it in my bathroom. I changed the brackets on the back so I could hang it vertically - looks beautiful.

    Read More
    dianesw July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links