Today: $93.49

Was: $104.99

Save $11.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shelby 45 to 82-inch Mocha Brown Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I pictured. Quality iron and a beautiful deep antique brown.

    Read More
    Margaret G. September 5, 2016
  • Shelby Brown Adjustable Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a nice decorative rod for my living room and these were perfect. Bought two one for my living room and the other for my adjoining dining room. Looks darker than pictures, but i had read that before, and felt that was even better.

    Read More
    saraujo August 26, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, and very pretty with any color drapes.

    Read More
    rumford July 18, 2012
  • Elegant curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is sturdy, exactly as described, arrived immediately, and looks fabulous with my ice blue crushed "velvet" curtains! Too bad they don't make a matching holdback - but I did find something that goes beautifully. I am very pleased - thanks Overstock! You did it again!

    Read More
    kathcharlottenc July 1, 2012
  • almost satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the mocha colored curtain rod. It is a great quality product. My only complaint is the cost. I think it is a little pricey for the curtain rod. Other than that I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    happyperson1 December 12, 2010
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that NICE curtain rods could be **** or more. I checked out department stores and thought the prices were crazy. This curtain rod is an excellent quality and looks very classy.....totally worth the cost.

    Read More
    takeyourwalletout July 28, 2010
  • shelby mocha brown rods
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. These look really classy and are sturdy and heavy. We have thick insulated curtains that they hold and could hold even more weight than them.

    Read More
    meesa7 February 25, 2010
  • Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    The rods are as pictured. I bought the brown rods and the finish is beautiful, simply beautiful. The decorative ends are about 4"x4". I liked them so much I purchased more for another room. Rods in general seem ridiculously expensive to me and these seem overly expensive also but as the quality is very good I can only imagine they were much more expensive elsewhere. I believe in shopping smart and Overstock often has the best deal. I think they could have been less costly but I am very satisified with the product itself so my rating reflects product only.

    Read More
    1osfan February 11, 2009
Sponsored Links