Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $143.59

Save $35.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheffield Glass 1-light Blue/ Green Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As pretty as the picture. Using it in a sitting area and it really brightens up the space. Arrived well packaged and quickly. Gotta love overstock!

    Read More
    Karen P. June 10, 2017
  • pretty but-
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted style wise, but base is off center- saw other reviews with same issue so decided to live with it

    Read More
    Doreen K. January 12, 2017
  • Awesome Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any room or space.

    Read More
    Vicki M. August 2, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Large beautiful unique lamp. I love them as I bought 2.

    Read More
    charvey1521 July 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous and large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. The colors are just perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    macalh June 27, 2016
  • Beach decor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful color! Color mimic caribbean sea and looks terrific in my living room.

    Read More
    Airportal June 16, 2016
  • Very Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived very well packed. It is indeed a large lamp and statement piece. I have it in a large, high ceiling living room beside the couch. It fills the space well. I have not noticed the off center issue that everyone has complained of, but perhaps I'm not as observant.

    Read More
    Pamela S. June 14, 2016
  • Georgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to sit next to a chair in a reading nook in our Master suite. It is absolutely lovely. Big in size and heavy glass. I think the off center base was on purpose but you can center it if you want. Another great purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    jennfromomaha May 30, 2016
  • chrystal69
    Verified Purchase

    love the color variation. can accent the blue or green or both with accessories. the harp was broken which caused the shade to hang lopsided but customer service was easy and went smooth. J GETS LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS

    Read More
    chrystal69 April 26, 2016
  • A lovely gem!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this lamp for months now! I finally bought and love the lamp it self. The quality is good. I only have one issue and that is that it seems dusty inside so as others have mentioned on here I will have to take it apart and try to clean out the inside and hopefully that will work. It is a beauty!

    Read More
    Cheryl J. April 14, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was looking for to complete my livingroom.

    Read More
    Christy F. March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful lamp to complement our beach house and the beachy colors. It is well made and I love that it uses a 3-way bulb.

    Read More
    potus44 March 14, 2016
  • Blue Light Special
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is tall and beautiful! The glass gives the entire lamp a nice weight and feel. Once unboxed, you realize that the lamp is substantial in presence and feel. That said, the lamp is not centered on the base. Other than that, it's a nice lamp that provides beautiful light.

    Read More
    Iceman March 7, 2016
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The glass color looks a different color depending on which way you turn the lamp. It is a aqua turquoise in one section, a lime green in another and clear. I do love the clear glass base. Although a little off centered, not really noticeable. Well made lamp shade. Look lovely on my night stands in my Master Bedroom.

    Read More
    coolcat54 February 29, 2016
  • It is close to as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Received the lamp, and like others, it is on the large side. When I put it on my buffet, the sun shining in the window exposed a lot of lint and smudge marks on the inside. I am going to attempt to remove the bottom and clean it out. Looks nice when the sun doesn't shine. The shade could be a tad bit smaller, but overall, it give me the look I was going for.

    Read More
    Brenda M. February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp but one has to be returned
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these lamps. They are beautiful. Both were shipped with the bases off center which seems to be a common compliant in the reviews. One lamp has brown spots in the glass that can not be removed so it is being returned for a replacement. The base can be centered by loosing the screw at the bottom of the lamp.

    Read More
    cathy j. January 30, 2016
  • blue/gree lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color combination. Goes well with color scheme in living room.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is stunning! Even prettier in person.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 9, 2016
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    An incredibly beautiful lamp. They are just a little too large for me.

    Read More
    Nick S. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is as shown on the website. It is a tall, heavier weight lamp and uses s a 3 way bulb. It is all I need for a light source my livingroom. I had to adjust the finial when it arrived without any problem. Great purchase. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    Ellen N. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links