Today $1,049.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheesham Solid Wood Queen-size Panel Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheesham solid wood queen size
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. I am very happy with the panel bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser686789 November 25, 2016
  • Murray D
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Bed was mislabled and took long time to realize that. After that it came together nicely. It looks great and I am happy for the purchase

    Read More
    martydee June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble fairly heavy piece

    Read More
    Lea W. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures don't do the beautiful wood justice. The wood is darker - a blend of a medium and dark brown grain. The natural look is beautiful - no glossy shine of a varnish, but definitely 'finished' feel to it. The assembly was as expected, no directions needed. The hardware was partially in place, so we just had to connect each piece, then put the slats in place. Very sold feel - no movement to the frame. The rustic tones have completely changed the feel of the room.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. December 2, 2015
  • Love our bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this a couple of years ago and still love it. Great quality and lovely.

    Read More
    Lynn R. November 21, 2015
  • Best Purchase I have ever Made!

    This bed is absolutely AMAZING; I get compliments on it every time someone see's it. It is durable and beautifully made. Could not have asked for a better platform bed!

    Read More
    Corey V. July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous bed. It is very solid and well made. The natural finish shows the beauty of the sheesham (acacia) wood. The style is perfect for a modern or traditional setting. This bed is worth every penny because it is a timeless piece of furniture that will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    contractor March 16, 2015
  • Nice bed. Wood is gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial and heavy. Pegs under the platform make it hard to store things under this bed. I had planned to slide a trundle under it - not possible.

    Read More
    Roy A. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful but not so sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    After three months of use the headboard popped twice and a board is coming loose. I'm going to try to get it fixed! No warranty offered for defects!

    Read More
    jameschristian123 February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the wood and style so much that we have since ordered the dresser with mirror and also the nightstands. These are heirloom quality pieces. The wood is lovely and very solid.

    Read More
    Garrett January 20, 2015
  • Very cool bed
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something with more of a viking feel and this bed nailed it.

    Read More
    Marc January 5, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. It is sturdy and looks good. It came in 3 boxes and it is heavy. However I put it together by myself in about an hour. Granted I am 6'2 215lbs. Great price for the quality. I am now looking for the matching dresser which is not on overstock. You can find the dresser on other websites, but it is more expensive than the bed.

    Read More
    abbuyer December 6, 2014
  • real nice bed,beautiful wood,very solid.
    Verified Purchase

    real nice bed,beautiful wood,very solid.easy to put together.boxes were a little beat up on delivery but no damage.over all nice product.

    Read More
    tonyjjrr February 23, 2014
  • Beautiful and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this bed, and my initial email said it came with white glove service, then it was corrected to 'threshold'. So beware, get strong men to help you get it together and more than one person should help. I almost dropped the headboard in my head. After a lot of sweat and tears, It finally came together and is gorgeous. Beware the set up, I took off one star for that.

    Read More
    js805 March 10, 2013
  • beautiful, solid wood, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I was going to love this bed and I was so impressed when it arrived! This is a stunning piece of furniture. It is solid wood and as you can see in the picture the foot board is unique in the fact that it is very thick. Just make sure you put it together right where you want it as it is very heavy to move.

    Read More
    em7ly February 24, 2013
  • This bed is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous purchasing this bed online. I wasn't sure if it was going to look overly chunky and of course I couldn't tell the texture, finish and quality of the wood in a picture. I am so happy with this bed. It is gorgeous. The wood is beautiful and a perfect finish for a bed with this character. Not too rough, not too shiny. Love it! Also it was packaged with great care and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    dashnj01 January 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gayle L. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links