Starting at $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheer Netting Tab Top 87-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love these panels, love the texture, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I used these panels - eight of them to tie on the four corners of my canopy bed. They look so classy and puddle a little on the floor. Certainly the perfect choice for a classic four pineapple carved wood for the canopy bed.

    Read More
    Clare H. September 10, 2017
  • My Retreat
    Verified Purchase

    MLove Love them! My husband made me curtain rods on my aluminium patio awning and I hung the netting, looks so nice. No problem with weather that stay looking great.

    Read More
    godeck July 19, 2017
  • Not loving these....
    Verified Purchase

    Do note other reviews that state these are very net-like (larger holes) and the ends are unfinished. Bought these for my canopy bed, and they look "okay", but I'm not in love with them. They are good for the price and may work with some decor. However, I think I would prefer a semi-sheer cotton of linen drape for my bed. Will likely return these. Attached is a close-up of the netting.

    Read More
    Angelle A. May 26, 2017
  • Inexpensive but gives a nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    These are not meant to be functional in any way- I bought two pair to hang on my canopy frame bed and they really soften the look. They are purely a mosquito type netting with silky ribbon ties but they worked for my needs.

    Read More
    Victoria D. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for canary bed! Couldn't find anything else that would work!

    Read More
    petru March 31, 2017
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for several months and they have added a nice feel to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Dorine B. February 3, 2017
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Something to change décor for new year

    Read More
    Lanita D. January 16, 2017
  • Netting, as described
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in new condition. As stated this is a netting fabric so I am doubling up on the thickness on my canopy. Nice trim at the top.

    Read More
    stablemistress December 22, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to hang from my four-poster canopy bed. Good quality.

    Read More
    hiyahoney November 9, 2016
  • It did its job
    Verified Purchase

    its not very durable. I didn't use it for long.

    Read More
    Juliana O. October 23, 2016
  • Romantic Addition to the Master Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and very romantic, love the satin ties!

    Read More
    Heather H. October 22, 2016
  • a little polyester ish
    Verified Purchase

    i cut one in half and am using it on my front sunporch so i can open the windows but it keeps the bugs out. very helpful! i use the other one for camping, again it's great for that purpose. but would not put this into my bedroom or try to use as decor -- it's too cheesy. the silky ties are quite pretty though.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie September 16, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Still in the bag will not use

    Read More
    bkny1 September 13, 2016
  • Not what I thought I was getting.
    Verified Purchase

    Different. I've had quite a few compliments on these. They tie to the rod. They weren't quite what I was looking for but I used them anyway. They do not block light and are see through so they just give a little privacy and are more for a softer decorative effect.

    Read More
    Kirsten A. August 1, 2016
  • hiberniagirl
    Verified Purchase

    I think you need a better picture of these wonderful curtains. They're more for the non traditional decorator. I bought the champagne. They have a sheen to them and are long enough to "puddle". While they let light in, they're somewhat opaque.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl July 21, 2016
  • Sheer delight
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a flair of the tropics to your space.

    Read More
    Kayrn July 5, 2016
  • color off - and so was the delivery schedule
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Ivory - when it arrived, 2 days later than scheduled, I noticed the color is more yellow than ivory. Would not order again.

    Read More
    accordionplayer913 June 11, 2016
  • Animal Owner
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look good when you first get them; however, do not stand up to wear and tear especially if you have small animals in your home. They snag very easily and do not stand up to washings.

    Read More
    lisakw1002 June 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly on my canopy bed.

    Read More
    Perrie W. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful net for King size canopy bed
    Verified Purchase

    It makes the bed look soooo beautiful. So very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn F. May 10, 2016