Read All Reviews for Sheer Linen Mesh 84-inch Window Curtain Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Curtains looked great--not what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were MORE of a shear--which they were NOT; I had to return them, sorry.

    Read More
    stevied60 June 17, 2013
  • Not awesome but ok
    Verified Purchase

    The camel color, I've decided is ugly. I went back and forth bt saying "it's a calm muted yellow" to it's a muddy yellow beige. Maybe that's just what camel is. The color seems to look better when it's sunny,..yellow. But when it's cloudy, it's a sad color. The mesh is sturdy but there's threads that just keep coming from all over the seams. These curtains are good enough but I don't like them, so just not my style. I will use them since I was so indecisive about the color until I find something prettier.

    Read More
    merryland April 5, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    These panels were all that I expected. The Camel was a nice pale yellow that added a lot of color without blocking the light. Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Cost twice as much at Bed Bath and Beyond.

    Read More
    princessteri October 12, 2012
  • Nice Buy Nice sheer.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a guy so it's not to feminine and let's in enough light during the day.

    Read More
    rlclubo February 19, 2012
  • linrn vutysind
    Verified Purchase

    I like them very much, look elegant, but let in a lot of light. Hang very nicely. I would recommend them for any window that needs to break the sun, but does not darken the room.

    Read More
    edavis4 April 19, 2011
  • BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I WASN'T SURE WHAT THESE WOULD LOOK LIKE IN PERSON BUT I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED. GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL. WELL MADE. LOOKS GREAT HANGING AS AN OVERLAY TO SOME CURTAINS WE ALREADY HAVE UP. SUITS OUR PURPOSES PERFECTLY

    Read More
    bekaboo December 1, 2010
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than I thought. Good quality and lets plenty of light in.

    Read More
    alishace August 20, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These sheers are perfect for in front of my door wall blinds. They are reasonably priced and exactly what I was looking for-just a little cover.

    Read More
    smalldogmom June 23, 2010
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    The white is not so white. Keeping a couple to slide behind other, more interesting panels. Insufficient for stand-alone window coverage if you're a visually picky kinda person.

    Read More
    katiecaliforney April 22, 2010
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality of these curtains.Was looking for something sheer but not silky as they were for a boys room.Allows light to come through but gives a sophisticated but not girly look.Very happy with this choice!!

    Read More
    ellens April 8, 2010
  • Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice sheers. Not too see through, but they still let the light through. I was afraid they would be too rough looking, but I paired them with faux silk panels, and they look great together.

    Read More
    cannondd March 3, 2010
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. It is a plain curtain, but exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    dk451 February 27, 2010
  • Sheer Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with some Choc brown curtains I had, They look LOVELY! Just thin enough to let the perfect amount of sunshine in! Great purchase!

    Read More
    love2shop1982 January 22, 2010
Sponsored Links