Today $181.99

Was: $224.99

Save $43.00 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shea Bronze Edison Bulb 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it, don't love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We're not unhappy with this fixture, but we don't love it, either. The light it gives off is very, very yellow and looks more like mood lighting than the rest of the lighting in our home. It also has a really odd chain. The links alternate between circles and rectangles. It looks kind of cheap and prevents you from lengthening the chain, if needed, with extra bought at the hardware store. Other than that, it's big and masculine. It looks powdercoated rather than wrought iron. It might look a little dungeony. It's not worth replacing, but I wouldn't buy it again if I could do it over.

    Read More
    • Shea Bronze Edison Bulb 9-light Chandelier
    • Shea Bronze Edison Bulb 9-light Chandelier
    Jennifer H. January 10, 2018
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is so beautiful. It really dressed up the area and gave it such a warm feel. We stepped outside the box and used it on our newly redone front porch. We also wired it on a dimmer switch which makes it even more of a topic of conversation. I absolutely love this fixture and we've gotten so many great compliments on it.

    Read More
    Karen D. December 12, 2017
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, and could not be happier with the purchase! Looks great above dinning room table!

    Read More
    vegasguest December 7, 2017
  • Different and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is such a perfect addition to my living room. I have received so many compliments from friends and family. It's very sturdy and modern. Great buy

    Read More
    Robyn S. December 2, 2017
  • Was too big for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The light was too big for my kitchen and the lighting was too much (light bulbs gave off heat). I had to replace it with a smaller fixture. It would be nice for a very large kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser276680 November 28, 2017
  • perfect fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we had a large indoor/outdoor area and this fixture is perfect. it is large and yet not bulky and the Edison lights give a really cool look, vintage. easy to keep clean as well.

    Read More
    msbelvidere November 15, 2017
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    This light is awesome. The bulbs are a yellow tone which is a nice look with warmer colors/ theme.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. November 4, 2017
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased 3 of these for a restaurant remodel. They look great, appear to be well-constructed, and provide excellent illumination. We swapped-out the bulbs for Edison-style LED's and have been extremely pleased all the way around. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Georgia B. November 2, 2017
  • Great Light Fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love how this chandelier brought my dining room to life. It was the perfect size and aesthetic that I hoped for! Thank you!

    Read More
    • Shea Bronze Edison Bulb 9-light Chandelier
    • Shea Bronze Edison Bulb 9-light Chandelier
    Mallory G. August 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We put this over our round game table. It is lovely, hard to find bulbs for it though.

    Read More
    Kelli C. July 20, 2017
  • Cool looking light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rustic yet clean design. I love looking up! Have not yet had to replace the bulbs which add up at *** a bulb. I've had this chandelier for a couple of years now.

    Read More
    Shana P. July 18, 2017
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as expected. Love it!

    Read More
    Jade E. July 10, 2017
  • dining room fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I added this to my dining room when we moved into our new house. It completely changed the look of the room. I had this professionally installed, but probably could have done it myself. Came with a very long chain....so it was nice to decide for myself how far down it would hang over my table

    Read More
    carlsonkatie33 July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is very nice for the price but you should make sure of your ceiling height before you order. We put this light in a house with 9 ft ceilings and it was almost too large.

    Read More
    Richard C. June 23, 2017
  • Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Bailey H. May 29, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We looked at similar chandeliers elsewhere and couldn't find anything close to this for price and quality (in our range). Gives lots of light for our kitchen area, though depending on how close you are to it, it also gives a bit of heat.

    Read More
    Cat P. May 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier hangs in our 2 story living room. It provides plenty of light along with the windows we have. I can see how folks would say the Edison bulbs don't produce enough light, but for our space it works fine.

    Read More
    alyssryley April 23, 2017
  • Brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning light, very nice quality for the price. Ultimately, needed a much higher ceiling to accommodate (check all dimensions thoroughly!), so had to return this beautiful fixture.

    Read More
    Kristen C. April 4, 2017
  • Love the look!!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is just as pictured! The style is exactly what I was looking for. Only complaint is that it is very easy to scratch off the finish. You have to be careful when hanging because any metal on metal contact may leave a mark.

    Read More
    mavila12 March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for my dining area
    Verified Purchase

    In love with this piece. Stunning and perfect for my dining area. Easy to assemble and install. I'd gotten tones of compliments every time someone comes and visit us

    Read More
    OstkUser971641 March 21, 2017