Today: $224.99

Similar item price: $309.25

Save $84.26 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shea Bronze Edison Bulb 9-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This chandelier hangs in our 2 story living room. It provides plenty of light along with the windows we have. I can see how folks would say the Edison bulbs don't produce enough light, but for our space it works fine.

    Read More
    alyssryley April 23, 2017
  • Brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning light, very nice quality for the price. Ultimately, needed a much higher ceiling to accommodate (check all dimensions thoroughly!), so had to return this beautiful fixture.

    Read More
    Kristen C. April 4, 2017
  • Love the look!!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is just as pictured! The style is exactly what I was looking for. Only complaint is that it is very easy to scratch off the finish. You have to be careful when hanging because any metal on metal contact may leave a mark.

    Read More
    mavila12 March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for my dining area
    Verified Purchase

    In love with this piece. Stunning and perfect for my dining area. Easy to assemble and install. I'd gotten tones of compliments every time someone comes and visit us

    Read More
    OstkUser971641 March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Big and beautiful! Perfect for my dining room table! LOVE It!

    Read More
    Sally T. March 16, 2017
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    we replaced an old light in our stairway. it nice and simpel

    Read More
    jeffsfrompa March 9, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    this looks so nice over my table, great for the price , can't go wrong i get lots of compelments

    Read More
    lori b. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier but bulb concern
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier but concerned about being able to find replacement light bulbs. The bulbs are a significant part of the look of the chandelier. Would be great if there was an led bulb with the same old bulb look.

    Read More
    Rex B. February 9, 2017
  • Good quality, bulbs included is nice
    Verified Purchase

    Others commented about the finish being easy to scratch, but I found that with normal care I had no problems. Nine bulbs is quite a few, and although they're only incandescent, it's nice they're included for the price. The rods attach to the top and bottom rings via C-hooks, so it was a little unwieldy setting up, but with two people it only took about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Katie R. January 31, 2017
  • Lovely addition to my rustic dining nook
    Verified Purchase

    I really like, really like!!

    Read More
    OstkUser867827 January 26, 2017
  • 9 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price which is a bonus! - bigger than I imagined but looks nice!

    Read More
    Julie W. January 25, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!! Looks so great in our house,

    Read More
    Tamara M. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect Modern Farmhouse Light
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for the perfect light to go above the kitchen table and finally found this. It looks even better in person. The price and quality are unbeatable.

    Read More
    OstkUser800091 January 12, 2017
  • Brought my dining room to life
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this light fixture. we have since had two parties at our home and it has become quite the topic on conversation. The Edison style bulbs really give it such style and character. They are extremely bright so I ordered 40w and we have a dimmer. Great purchase and excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser851657 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Foyer Chandelier!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style of this chandelier & is the perfect addition to our foyer! Different from your typical lighting. Has a softer cast creating a warm vibe upon entry to our home.

    Read More
    jenaager December 18, 2016
  • Pickypod
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is absolutely perfect for the dining area it was meant for. It's adjacent to one-bulb pendants over the counter. The same kind of bulb. It looks amazing over the round table. It hangs from a 22' ceiling.

    Read More
    Mary November 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking at a similar one from potterybarn however this was just as nice and much cheaper

    Read More
    Alexandra Z. November 4, 2016
  • Burgerchef
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our new chandelier! It was perfect for our new home!

    Read More
    Debbie B. November 1, 2016
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is HUGE! Very bright even with the vintage bulbs!

    Read More
    Carla C. October 26, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of complements on this. Looks more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Catherine B. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links