Today: $119.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shea Arm Chair Chocolate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this chair about 3 years now. Still looks good.

    Read More
    Charlotte F. March 16, 2017
  • Great looking chai r
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the look, fabric fantastic but didn't wear well.

    Read More
    deeind January 25, 2016
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 15 of these for the lobby of a medical office. They were quite difficult to put together, but for the price they were an excellent value. Much more spacious than they appear. Great upholstery and coloring - look like a much more expensive product. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Susan M. November 17, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Still comfortable and looks nice after a couple of years.

    Read More
    Vicki M. October 19, 2015
  • chocolate chairs
    Verified Purchase

    LARGE - STRONG - STURDY - the round back is slighly smaller than the square back - but it is still LARGE.

    Read More
    jjasen7522 April 9, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great chair for the money…large seat…nice accent!!! easy to assemble. A+

    Read More
    JP Carmello November 14, 2014
  • like for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair because I liked the style and the lines of it . Fabric was stitched a bit shoddy but I didn't care about the fabric as I am going to recover it once I do it will look amazing ...easy assembly and seems quite durable doesn't feel cheap (even tho the cost was cheap ) worth the money for sure

    Read More
    bonnieclabber August 26, 2014
  • Very attractive BUT Horrible to assemble!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching chairs. Love the color and style but would never ask my husband to spend that many hours again to assemble 2 chairs { holes did not match parts on one & leg on one not straight & another arrived broken}.The price was reasonable & the chairs have received many compliments.

    Read More
    iowa58 July 2, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great value. It looks great and is comfortable. We are very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    lbeal March 4, 2014
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good and is comfortable. Not high end quality but the price reflects that.

    Read More
    kellyfife October 31, 2013
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great in our sitting area. We were skeptical at first so we only ordered one just in case we had to ship it back. Once assembled and we sat in it, we immediately ordered another one. We absolutely love this chair. EXCELLENT value and the quality is there also. Heavy and sturdy. The chair was very easy to assemble. I am NOT that handy but I READ the directions twice and it was VERY SIMPLE. If you looking for a true chocolate chair, this is it!

    Read More
    ROCKO October 21, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these chairs I was surprised at how large they were for sitting space. They are very comfy and look great in my living room. I am very pleased with this purchase and will buying plenty more items from overstock. shipping was extremely fast and product is beautifully constructed

    Read More
    beauty004 March 27, 2013
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are GREAT! We got in the chocolate color, as accent chairs to go on the side of a table in a reception area. They do require assembly, which took me around 40 minutes with the allen wrench. I am saving the second chair's assembly for someone else, to save my hands. All put together they look strong, provide a comfy seat too. The seat is actually wider then I expected, for a petite woman like myself, I had a few inches on either side. The fabric will hide stains and clean very well. We are very pleased with these chairs!

    Read More
    skigirl80 March 20, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs for our family room. They fit perfectly side-by-side, I had a very small table to put between them. Assembly was quite easy, I put the first one together in about an hour and the second in about 30 minutes. The instructions were spot on (don't tighten all the screws untill the end process). Would highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    nonnie97 March 2, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this product is the good quality .....................

    Read More
    jesusmiro February 28, 2013
  • This chair was a real find!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and met all my expectations. I used it in a bedroom but it's nice enough for even the fanciest of decors. It was well packed and arrived in just a few days after ordering.

    Read More
    mrinwashington January 15, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i'm very happy with this purchase. really love this chair!

    Read More
    erzulieloo November 28, 2012
  • seat height
    Verified Purchase

    seating height is a little low. i like the fabric texture.

    Read More
    sequoiaca September 29, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these chairs. My husband is very handy but the 1st chair took about 2 hours. By the time he put the 2nd chair together it took him 10 minutes. We love the way the chairs fit in to our decor and they are very comfortable. You need to be handy to put them together.

    Read More
    elron5 June 20, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and easy to assemble. Looks great in my offie lobby

    Read More
    gluntdr June 4, 2012
Sponsored Links