| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shayne Country Antique Two-tone White Extending Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shayne Country Antique Two-tone White Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table set is beautiful! It is well-made and sturdy. The cushioned chairs are comfortable. It does require two people to assemble but was easy to do.

    Read More
    Alice B. September 2, 2017
  • Shayne Country Antique Two-tone Dining Set Inspire
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this kitchen set, made very well. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality furniture and great customer service. Would have paid more, thanks Overstock.com for making my shopping and remodeled my new home so easy.

    Read More
    JOYCE W. August 19, 2017
  • So Beautiful!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table & chairs are Gorgeous!!!!! Looks beautiful in my kitchen!!!! It is so well made!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. April 12, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this set. Beautiful color & good quality.

    Read More
    Pomptonian April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived exactly as pictured. Very easy to assemble. Convenient delivery or pick up options local to my home. The description says this is an over sized delivery order and states a long expected arrival time frame of 1-4 weeks for shipping and 1-10 before it even leaves the warehouse to be shipped, however, my table arrived within one week of ordering it. Love it very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser960927 March 6, 2017
  • nice but scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, heavy in weight, very nice sturdy chairs, easy to put together top scratches very easily so beware

    Read More
    Gina W. March 3, 2017
  • Veneer top is a disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the table with the leaf inside and the two-tone look. The veneer top is the most disappointing for me...I feel it looks too fake and I didn't realize it wasn't real wood until I saw it and went back to read the description (my mistake!). I tried to love it anyways until water from a vase of flowers placed in the middle of the table has already damaged the veneer. The table top is not as durable as I think a kitchen table should be for this price.

    Read More
    Nicole E. October 2, 2016
  • I LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 7 piece dining set and the buffet. I am so happy with my purchase! Delivery was perfect and the set looks wonderful in my dining room. Love it!

    Read More
    Lemara M. September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and chairs. Heavy. High quality.

    Read More
    Paula B. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful wood
    Verified Purchase

    It came broken the first time, Overstock took about 2 weeks to replace it but customer service was great and helpful! I will buy from them again, the products are great so far

    Read More
    Maba B. August 24, 2016
  • dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Was quick and easy to put together and looks great in our new house. Fits perfect in our dining area with or without the leaf.

    Read More
    Mindy M. August 16, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the wood grain on the table top is a little out of date but overall a really nice set. I love the chairs and the table legs.

    Read More
    Christina H. August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    When fully assembled it really does looks exactly like the picture shown. The assembly itself was actually quite easy (except the seat pad) and straightforward with the help from the guide. It's a very beautiful dining set once completed. My family and I absolutely love it. I only have two gripes about the set: (1) Putting the seat pad on and screwing it into the chair frame was a bit tough. Some screws didn't go in all the way, but it was close enough. (2) The finish on the table surface was easily scratched within the first week of normal use. I would probably recommend putting on another light coat of lacquer yourself to strengthen and protect the finish. After that use a dining mate. That's about it. There aren't any other Cons that I can think of. The Pros is it's absolutely beautiful and the table itself is very sturdy and heavy which is good as you don't want it shaking and moving around when you move things on the table.

    Read More
    Darren V. July 6, 2016
  • Marg
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our home. Lovely wood grain top. Cream base and chairs. Padded seats. Fabric is a little more yellow in color but nice.

    Read More
    Margaret B. June 17, 2016
  • Satisfied customer.
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture arrived when expected. Delivery men did not want help bringing it into our home-they told us to save our backs which was great. They were very careful bringing the boxes in and did a great job. The furniture was perfect-no chips or dings, everything went together just fine with a little elbow grease. Our new dining room set looks beautiful; the color matches what we saw on-line. I love how the "butterfly-like" leaf works. It is smooth and easy to maneuver by myself. Furniture seems sturdy. The top of the table is very pretty, though it is obvious that it is not real wood. For the price of this dining room set, I highly recommend, especially if you are looking for the french country look.

    Read More
    muffy63 June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy something sight unseen online. But this set is perfect! It is an antique white. The top is not as dark as it appears in the pictures, more of a medium brown, but is very pretty and looks great with the white. Good quality set...I recommend it!

    Read More
    goldenfox June 3, 2016
  • Really nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the top was lighter than it looked in the pictures. I like it, but my wife was a bit disappointed in how light the color was. The construction is excellent. All screws to put it together were machine screws which thread into metal inserts that were already installed in the wood. Assembly was really easy, and the combination of machine screws and metal inserts make all the joints quite robust.

    Read More
    Allan H. June 1, 2016
  • Brooke
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent table. Exceeded my expectations. Its exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Brooke K. May 21, 2016
  • Love the Table
    Verified Purchase

    This a a heavy and high quality piece of furniture. Very sturdy and beautiful. some reviews said the top scratched easily so I bought the extra warranty. No problems for me.

    Read More
    denise s. May 18, 2016
  • A little darker than I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the wrong table/chairs was delivered. The customer service at Overstock was very polite and did their best to rectify the situation. I appreciate good customer service and this is why I am not irritated that it took about a month to arrange pickup of the wrong item and delivery of the new one. Good for you Overstock! Frequent communication was key! Once I assembled the table and chairs I would say I was slightly disappointed NOT because of quality but just because the "white" isn't really white. It has a lot of tan color streaks in it. This gives it an antique look so I understand....but it's not exactly what I had in mind. Oh well, I will keep it and adjust accordingly. :) also, the top of the table is really pretty but not quite as dark as it looks in the pictures. This was pointed out in other reviews so I knew to expect it and am happy with the table top color!

    Read More
    Michal P. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links