Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sharptek Powerful Steam Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Drips alot, steam is not strong, it mostly wets your clothes.

    Read More
    Celdon1_1999 February 2, 2015
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job .. nothing special.

    Read More
    angelica32 January 8, 2015
  • Barley works
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer was very disappointing. It barely produced any steam. Not a good purchase!

    Read More
    otizell April 12, 2011
  • SHARPTECH POWERFUL STEAM BRUSH
    Verified Purchase

    The steambrush arrived promptly, and unused. It did not work. Not even once. I followed directions, filled with water, plugged in and waited...and waited...and waited. it never heated up to steamable temperature. After about an hour of waiting, I just went ahead and turned my iron on. VERY disappointing. Dont bother with this one.

    Read More
    August 10, 2009
  • Steam Brush Falls Flat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this steam brush expecting a replacement for my iron for most of my clothes. What a waste of money. The first time I used it worked great, but now the steam doesn't get very hot at all! Also, you cannot continuously press the button to release the steam. (The instructions specifically state this) The steam is released in spurts, instead of a steady flow, which would make using the thing alot easier. Also, the steam is not hot enough to unwrinkle clothes after only a few uses - I even released the steam on my arm several times, and it was warm at best. If I used another steam iron, this would have burned my hand.Do not buy this steamer if your aim is to unwrinkle your clothes. If you want a steam facial on the other hand...

    Read More
    firefly0808 May 29, 2009
  • Steam

    Works magic! Steams great! Was very happy receiving it! Quick shipping!

    Read More
    mcjohny January 28, 2009
  • Smartek Powerfull steam brush

    This was a perfect gift I liked. Powerfull Steam brush is working great. Would purchase another few.

    Read More
    cutmer January 22, 2009
  • Queeen

    Greatest item. powerfull steam! handy, and convenient. Perfect gift giving item!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 21, 2009
  • Marvelous

    Greatest item! Works massively! Super powerfull steam!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    wnntersum January 20, 2009
  • LOVE IT

    This powerful steam brush is really gr8! Works perfect! super gift!

    Read More
    yenberg January 7, 2009
  • BEST

    The product is the best! it works wonders!!! I love it! POWERFUL!!!

    Read More
    paatrinah January 7, 2009
  • Perfect Item

    This steam brush works great! What a surprizing, wonderful gift! I got this one for my friend too, she loves it!

    Read More
    whilliamsy December 24, 2008
  • Sharptek Steam Brush
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom line is I took the brush out of the box. I followed the directions and the product did not work. I tried to get it to work again with no luck. I never returned it, I just threw it away and took the loss.

    Read More
    mdeshore May 17, 2008
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    THE UNIT IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY. SAVE YOUR MONEY THE UNIT DOES NOT PROVIDE A CONTINUING AMOUNT OF STEAM IT TAKES A LONG TIME FOR STEAM TO BUILD UP ALSO

    Read More
    anthony352 March 13, 2008
  • great!!!!!!!!!

    This is a fabulous product! It works really well, and it is compact, has a lint catcher on it! And it has dual voltage for traveling abroad! It is light, and easy to refill. And there is no warm up time! I am lucky I found this! I was skeptical when I bought it, as a steam brush tend to be ineffective. But I was pleasantly surprised by the power of the steam, especially with the brush. This is a fabulous product! It works really well, and it is compact, it comes with a lint catcher as well! It is light, and easy to refill. And there is no warm up time! I am lucky I found this! It was very effective in terms of result and time. This is a great buy.

    Read More
    dejl February 6, 2008
  • What a mistake!
    Verified Purchase

    The description is a little vague, not really a good value... you can only press the steam button 5 times without it going haywire and shooting water all over the place. It will take you 10 minutes to do one shirt as opposed to using a steamer that is continuous flow. Also, it brings two heads, one of which is a kind of lint remover... after using the steamer twice the lint remover fabric started to peel! Not durable at all. Sorry.

    Read More
    zahira83 September 13, 2007
  • Broke after first use!
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer looks nice when you take it out of the box, but does NOT work well - it leaks water, and takes a long time to heat up. Moreover, it broke after about a half hour of first use! I returned it the next day and bought a Conair one instead - works much better. I've had a number of steamers before, and this was by far the worst one. Save your money and buy a different brand/model.

    Read More
    kz12 January 4, 2007
  • Best to spend a little more!
    Verified Purchase

    This product drips, so if you have silk, don't buy it.

    Read More
    gramus November 7, 2006
  • Sharptek Powerful Steam Brush
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a cruise because travel irons were not allowed on the ship. It does a wonderful job! It even steamed out a shirt collar that was bent. It did take a little long to heat up; so long, in fact, that I thought it might be defective. However, this seems to be common to steamers. Just keep that in mind when you need to use it. Aside from that, it was well worth the money.

    Read More
    msp3 September 22, 2006
  • Sharptek Steam Brush
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work very well, leaks water on the clothing and doesn't get the wrinkles out effectively. I bought it to use on a wedding gown but due to the water leakage had to buy something else as to not damage the material.

    Read More
    lallokb September 20, 2006
Sponsored Links