Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sharper Image Digital Warm and Cool Ultrasonic Tower Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best humidifier by far.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an Air-O-Swiss, exchanged it for a Vornado, returned the Vornado and purchased this Sharper Image from Overstock. I have a very large bedroom and this is the only humidifier that was able to raise the humidity over 45 and even higher. Love it.

    Read More
    patwackyt3 April 1, 2014
  • Just like described!
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well in large room. Exceeded my expectations. Very quiet. Does a better job than more expensive humidifier I has previously.

    Read More
    mercedes50 February 22, 2014
  • Very Good Personal Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and good functioning small space humidifier. Works well in the bedroom and gets me through the night with my sinus allergies. Like the warm and cool mist feature. Nice night light feature also. As with most misters this one works best with distilled water to alleviate the white residue. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mike1492 February 20, 2014
  • Does a great job!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and how well it works! Friends of ours have one of these and I loved how it looked and the amount of moisture it dispensed so quietly. In looking at reviews, there were some pretty negative ones, but decided to go for it... and we love it! You don't even hear it running! I ove the selections for amount of humidity, and how long it runs before needing refilling! I'm thinking of ordering another one for our bedroom. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    hannahgram January 28, 2014
  • Leaks water
    Verified Purchase

    Leaks lots of water and not enough mist. Was not very effective.

    Read More
    pearlinet January 18, 2014
  • Sharper Image humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This humidifier runs perfectly and is very quiet. I also think the size is just right! Great item!

    Read More
    sherry4gash January 11, 2014
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product quickly and have only used it once so too new to rate but seems like it is going to be easy to use

    Read More
    letaylor55 January 8, 2014
  • Motor didnt last two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the brand name would be good quality. Only had this item less then two weeks and it kept shutting off by itself, wasn’t empty, wasn't on timer and wasn't near desired humidity level. Then the other day smelled burnt electrical smell and realized motor was burning up and that’s what was causing shut offs. I like the looks, style and features of the unit but it needs to last a little longer for the price! Returning for an exchange, will give it another shot.

    Read More
    mikep617 December 30, 2013
Sponsored Links