Today: $20.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sharp Blade 26-inch Machete Ninja Sword with Rosewood Handle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TANTO MACHETE SWORD
    Verified Purchase

    AN AWESOME ADDITION TO ANY SUCH COLLECTION, THIS "MACHETE/SWORD" IS A BEAUTIFUL YET NASTY LOOKING WEAPON. VENTED BLADE FOR BLOOD-LETTING WITH A WICKED GINZU TYPE HEAD THAT COMMANDS RESPECT, THIS IS A PERFECT ADDITION TO MY COLLECTION AND FOR THE PRICE, IT'S A MUST.

    Read More
    JAMES S. June 18, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the first time I used it.

    Read More
    william t. April 19, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This blade is just amazing, its sharp, it looks incredibly cool, and just holing it makes you feel on top of the world, one of the wood pieces on the handle is a little wobbly but only a very little. and it is best for the price

    Read More
    LuckyForkBob May 9, 2016
  • GREAT SHORT SWORD
    Verified Purchase

    NICE SWORD GREAT PRICE TO BAD IT WAS STOLEN.

    Read More
    rymjim January 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice to defend in a blackout

    Read More
    David Plunkett October 23, 2015
  • Good for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy but functional.

    Read More
    Amazonish August 28, 2015
  • Awesome Sword
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sword.. it's heavy and sharp and very useful for hunting. Great quality

    Read More
    Mio July 19, 2015
  • shevan
    Verified Purchase

    I took this out last weekend and it cut through brush like a champ. I even cut down a tree about 12 inches in diameter. This was well worth the cost.

    Read More
    shevan j. March 11, 2015
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and FAST SHIPPING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    JDwampler85 December 3, 2014
  • dam thing is sweet, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This ia a bad ass 26-inch Machete, it saved my life the first time I used, a bear charged me and I stabed it in the heart, didn't die right away, so I threw a gernade at it and that just pissed it off, so I cut It's throat. thanks overstock Im Your Momma

    Read More
    inyourmomma January 26, 2014
  • Sword was just what I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I wanted. I am pleased with it. and the other swords that I received also were just what I had ordered. I have no complaints . thank you Ken Hurt

    Read More
    ethan33 December 18, 2013
  • Machete Ninja Sword
    Verified Purchase

    I liked everything about this sword except for the handle. The wood on the handle is too small for the machetes grip. When you hold it, it hard to get a good grip with the metal part of the handle protruding out past the wood attached to it. It makes it really unconfortable if your holding it for any length of time. For the price it's a good buy. I suggest making your own handle wood covering if you buy it.

    Read More
    splinter6 June 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Derek H. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    19doc69 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    richard t. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James J. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links