Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $301.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sharon 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for 1BHK appartment :)
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I was looking for a kind of small and cute dining table for my 1BHK appartment. I saw this one online and I found it interesting. It is a perfect fit for my small apartment in a budget. Chairs are good with cushion on it. You need to put some extra effort for assembling all the part together to make a whole set. Don't dependent on the tools that comes with the parts for assembly. Get some ~5-10$ tool set from Wallmart and it will be very very much useful. On the whole table is good along with 4 chairs. (little bit heavy than expected) Ideal & cute for small apartment. Recommended !

    Read More
    mihir1983 March 20, 2012
  • Good product, better customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product The product was as described on the site. Good finish, relatively easy to assemble. The assembly instructions could have been a bit better (relative to say an ikea), but not a big problem. As much as we chose this for its relatively small dimensions, we were a bit surprised by how small this is though. Its a compact table (urban, downtown living) and great for say a couple and a kid or so. May not be very useful as a table where you have four adults using it on a frequent basis. Great Customer Service The original delivery came with the table top damaged. When I called customer service, I was expecting a long wait time, effort to explain my problem, the hassle of sending the table top back, etc. However, I was pleasantly surprised by its customer service. Wait time under a minute. About a minute to explain my problem, a minute to hear how sorry they were and then a minute to hear that they were going to send me a replacement table top. I didnt even have to return my damaged item. Five minutes on the phone and 3 days later I had the replacement item delivered. Couldnt have asked for more.

    Read More
    lakemcclurg March 4, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Small. It looks great. Don't lean back or the chairs will crack in half. Overstock was real nice and sent me a new chair. Now I know to warn guests not to lean back. If you want something sturdy, this is not it. Did I say it looks great?

    Read More
    tableit01 April 12, 2013
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item has caused me so much frustration. The table itself seemed to go together fine, although it is much smaller than I thought it would be. The chairs caused us so much grief. First of all, the instructions are pretty useless. Two of the chairs gave us problems because the metal piece inside the hole where the screw goes in was placed too far down into the hole and the screw couldn't reach it. I had to go to the store and buy a longer screw so we could get it together. The cushions don't center properly on any of the chairs so they ended up being off centered. Once we finally got the chairs together, we found that they are also wobbly. This is probably the worst product I've ever received from Overstock. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    jennnnn2u June 2, 2012
  • Served its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok, what I wanted. Lasted 3 years before it started breaking.

    Read More
    Christopher O. April 6, 2016
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I weigh about 170 pounds and one of the chairs broke while I sat on it, less than a year after I bough the entire set. Don't waste your money! Chairs are cheap and don't provide back support. Table looks ok but not firm either, can't wait to have money to replace them with something decent!

    Read More
    jessicacms March 1, 2014
  • Loved this table
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this table. It was a great deal and very simple to put together. All of the pieces arrived in great condition and it looked very stylish when assembled.

    Read More
    rah5985 December 27, 2013
  • Still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this unobtrusive and sleek set for my dining room. It has held up well after months of use and I really think it looks great. Easy to assemble and a great value for the cost.

    Read More
    scoobiedooo October 29, 2013
  • Nice casual dining set
    Verified Purchase

    The first table was delivered dented. Overstock sent a new table no questions asked. The second table was fine. The only complaint was the side of one of the chairs looks weathered. Other than that its a nice casual table for our everyday eating. Good price.

    Read More
    happygals January 1, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I would recommend it to people. Watch out not to shake the box in case the legs of the table are not attached it could damage the furniture.

    Read More
    corentin June 5, 2012
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, The table and chairs were easy to assemble. Seems to be sturdy enough. This set is being used in the breakfast area and so far, no problems.

    Read More
    hunnybunny91351 April 15, 2013
  • Inexpensive, nice looking, and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for my 600sq foot 1br apartment, and this one fit the bill. It's small for a dining room table--comfortably seats 2 people, though I'd think 4 would be slightly crowded with full place settings. I have 4 place mats set and they come close to touching in the center of the table. Requires assembly, but is quite sturdy and has survived movers once so far.

    Read More
    bostina December 21, 2012
  • good quality and the best customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    the best customer service i've ever experienced via e-mail. and the product is sturdy and very elegant looking.

    Read More
    notbigdrummer April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links