Today: $45.49

At other retailer: $97.00

Save $51.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark V2930 10-inch Cordless Sweeper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cordless sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Good for small quick pick ups. Not a very strong sweeper

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy would recommend

    Read More
    Tonja S. December 15, 2016
  • Great little sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Love these light weight sweepers. Use one around liter box And use another for quick touch ups. Had several and they have lasted much longer than expected. Easy to use, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 14, 2016
  • OK, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Picks up lightweight little things, but does not pick up anything of substance, it kept shooting everything back out.

    Read More
    evvsbuyer March 14, 2016
  • 1 improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Larger battery=voltage & amps

    Read More
    Joseph A. J. February 23, 2016
  • good touch up sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    not the greatest suction, but for the price it does a good job for quick easy touch ups.

    Read More
    devildad February 23, 2016
  • Sweeper not vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Does good on hardwood floors

    Read More
    David W. February 6, 2016
  • sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent on hard wood- leaves no marks, picks up well, bagless a good thing

    Read More
    Johnnielee D. January 16, 2016
  • I wouldn't buy it again!
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak cleaning power right from the start. In less than one year the battery would no longer take a charge. Shark would do nothing to repair or replace.

    Read More
    Raymond P. December 1, 2015
  • golfer
    Verified Purchase

    battery life short, not great suction only okay

    Read More
    Michael B. November 19, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is good cordless for quick pick ups. My wife uses it all time.

    Read More
    William B. November 19, 2015
  • it's a shark...but....
    Verified Purchase

    a little disappointed - maybe it would work better on a regular flooring, we have tile.

    Read More
    Sherry W. August 20, 2015
  • Great vacuum for everyday cleaning
    Verified Purchase

    Great little vacuum. I have 3 dogs and a cat and it gets up the hair quite well.

    Read More
    patricialnke4 August 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is simple to use but it seems weak sometimes.

    Read More
    Sara B. June 2, 2015
  • shark 10 inch cordless sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    It is wonderful to be able to do little pick ups without pulling out the vacuum cleaner. It does a wonderful job and is light enough for me to handle easily.

    Read More
    Mary P. May 22, 2015
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    compact but gets the job done

    Read More
    Susan R. May 10, 2015
  • handy little thing
    Verified Purchase

    I use it twice a day for all the stuff my doggies bring in!

    Read More
    BARBARA H. April 28, 2015
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This shark does not sweep things right up like my old one did. It leaves many things laying on the floor. I have to work a lot harder to get it cleaned than I used to.

    Read More
    Patsykay April 21, 2015
  • Good little sweeper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office and it works great for our needs

    Read More
    jerseyterry April 10, 2015
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    Works GREAT! We use these a lot.

    Read More
    Connie W. January 14, 2015
Sponsored Links