Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark V1510 Handheld Bagless Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!! Very happy!

    Read More
    Victoria K. December 29, 2017
  • Great little vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on car carpet. Blond dog black carpet I. My car. Need I say more?

    Read More
    katso4 September 7, 2017
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this a lot at first and I used it often. But it didn't last beyond the first year. It seems the motor burned out. I didn't attempt to pay for a repair.

    Read More
    joyflnanad March 24, 2017
  • what we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, great for small areas or spot cleaning.

    Read More
    Djnielle G. March 20, 2017
  • Good suction, but overheats
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine little vacuum for stairs and tight places. Its great suction does heavy pile carpet quite well. However, it does have a tendency to overheat if used on the heavy pile for very long. Then, it has to be allowed to cool down completely (over an hour) before it can be used again.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first hand vacuum I have ever owned that actually is worth having.

    Read More
    doglover19 May 27, 2016
  • Great to grab for quick spills
    Verified Purchase

    We have a rainbow vacuum for normal cleaning. Since it is not quick to set up or clean up I needed a little hand held. i love this for small spills or to just clean a little area. So glad we bought it.

    Read More
    cntkitt December 20, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried a number of handheld vacs , none of them come close to this one , it is the perfect vac for small jobs , and awesome for car , I bought two on that price, a major on line shopping co, was selling at that time Almost 2 and half times higher

    Read More
    Manos C. October 2, 2015
  • Hmmmm......
    Verified Purchase

    has good suction. would rather it be cordless. heavy so its a little hard to handle.

    Read More
    witness727 August 25, 2015
  • Good suction
    Verified Purchase

    this is a little heavy, and it over heats quickly. When it overheats it doesn't come back on for about 45 minutes, also the suction from the hose isn't as great as when using the main part. But it was relatively cost effective for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Tina N. May 11, 2015
  • sa ha haam
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for my car & my couch for dog hair . the hose should be longer and the motor gets kinda hot but for hard to reach places this is the one. the long cord it has is very nice so you can vacuum outside the garadge

    Read More
    imadickk March 26, 2015
  • Doesn't suck too much
    Verified Purchase

    Could be stronger, first one over heated while vacuuming stairs. I only have 9 stairs, as I don't live in a mansion, and the vacuum became hot and smelly.

    Read More
    motofam624 February 24, 2015
  • Waste of time.....
    Verified Purchase

    In short, I unpacked the boxed, plugged in the cord, it worked for 10 minutes. Stopped and never worked again.

    Read More
    brgray January 20, 2015
  • GiGi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this handheld bagless vacuum. It has very strong suction which I need for my throw rugs. It is wonderful on carpeted steps. I bought one for myself and loved it so much that I bought one for my daughter and one for my son. It will make for easier house cleaning. Love it and they do too.

    Read More
    webb4 January 1, 2015
  • Wow, I Am Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Small, easy to handle. Power beyond belief in a hand held vacuum. I am totally impressed with this unit. I have a Husky that sheds all the time. This unit picks up the stubborn hair. Great for Car, RV.

    Read More
    Greshamjll October 30, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a sweeper to plug into the car, but it is my goof. I really love it though. It is so powerful and nice

    Read More
    cRbta4m*2d October 30, 2014
  • Super little handy vac!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift for my son and his new wife. They had one similar previously that had a bag and are really enjoying the bag-less feature of this one.

    Read More
    janouren October 23, 2014
  • Great hand held vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to vacuum my stairs and it surpassed what I expected. The suction is great and so much easier than trying to hold my big vacuum cleaner and back down the stairs while trying to clean each stair. I highly recommed this for anyone with a staircase.

    Read More
    rhondar6 July 29, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Best little vacuum you can buy! The suction is awesome and is perfect for our trailer with living quarters.

    Read More
    janices2 June 22, 2014
  • Positive Review Title: Great Little Vac
    Verified Purchase

    Great little Vacuum, came on time, got it for my camper think i will be pleased

    Read More
    ecwyatt June 4, 2014