Today: $63.83

At other retailer: $137.85

Save $74.02 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark SV780 Pet Perfect II Cordless Handvac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this product! We have had it for a year with no problems. It makes doing stairs easy and also vacuuming out the car. It has an charging base and it charges quickly. We would buy again.

    Read More
    Heidi C. June 24, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    light weight, keeps a charge, great for stairs so you don't have to lug a full size vacuum. I have one upstairs, one downstairs. works well for crumbs on the kitchen table and my husbands beard clippings around his sink. Easy to empty and doesn't dump what you have picked up when you tip it over.

    Read More
    Kristen B. June 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS AMAZZZZING for a handvac !

    Read More
    OstkUser553325 June 16, 2017
  • Works great. Nice and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only downside is cleaning the dust cup. Stuff sticks to the microfiber cup thing... I've been using moistened paper towels to help get the stuff off

    Read More
    catmomdu June 5, 2017
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    i have a long haired female Chihuahua, and at the end of the day my ottomans are full of her hair. This little vac does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    magster65 June 1, 2017
  • Awesome Little Vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to get the dog hair off couches. It works well for that. Easy to put together and empty out. Would recommend for pet owners or for car cleaning.

    Read More
    Heather C. May 24, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this thing. I have four dogs and live in the mountains so I could easily vacuum the entire house every day (well, not easily, as I don't do it). But this little vacuum has amazing suction power and is lightweight. I DO use it almost daily.

    Read More
    OstkUser167757 May 4, 2017
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the operation and power of this handheld, but it has a shorter runtime and a longer charging time than I expected. In hindsight, I should have read more of the reviews.

    Read More
    Don April 29, 2017
  • Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    Works great inside and out

    Read More
    10555 April 25, 2017
  • Great Pet Hair Vac
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for getting up all the shedding done by my Akita. I've bought 3 of them!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 21, 2017
  • Works ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very handy to have but the only down fall I ha e with it is that it doesn't pick up cat litter really good, I've had it to fall back out of end of it. I would recommend this for any other use.

    Read More
    denise b. April 18, 2017
  • SHARK FOR PET HAIR REMOVAL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only issue I have is the attachment falls off the front occasionally, otherwise, it works great. Much easier than dragging out my vacuum to do quick clean up.

    Read More
    jessnmelissa April 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this the first time. Didn't last long, so I bought another for less. Hopefully, the new Shark will last longer than 5-6 months.

    Read More
    lcs April 5, 2017
  • Great power
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. There's surprising amount of power. It easily gets up smal grains of cat litter!

    Read More
    skwrupb March 26, 2017
  • Sucks for not sucking
    Verified Purchase

    This machine sucks! But it does not suck. The charge only last a few minutes and it can barely pick up a crumb. Sorry thumbs down. P.S. it stopped working out of no where.

    Read More
    Marlene J. March 17, 2017
  • Life...
    Verified Purchase

    Life of battery is terrible.....not even 6 months and vacuum is dead within minute

    Read More
    jeff j. March 13, 2017
  • Cordless handvac
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice to use on the stairs as well as the car. The only problem is it doesn't stay charged up as long as it is supposed to

    Read More
    nancy February 27, 2017
  • Shark Pet Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as I expected and very handy.

    Read More
    OstkUser720747 February 12, 2017
  • Love this vac
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second one purchased, I have one upstairs and one downstairs. Really strong suction & I use the extra attachments often on the furniture.. We have 3 cats and 2 dogs!

    Read More
    clairelulu February 4, 2017
  • Best little vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little sucker awhile ago, and have just submitted review. This really works well. I cannot complain about the attachments because I have used all of them. Really good investment for small area's like your car or steps.

    Read More
    JAMES C. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links