Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark SV780 Pet Perfect II Cordless Handvac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Pet Hair Vac
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for getting up all the shedding done by my Akita. I've bought 3 of them!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 21, 2017
  • Works ok
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is very handy to have but the only down fall I ha e with it is that it doesn't pick up cat litter really good, I've had it to fall back out of end of it. I would recommend this for any other use.

    Read More
    denise b. April 18, 2017
  • SHARK FOR PET HAIR REMOVAL
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The only issue I have is the attachment falls off the front occasionally, otherwise, it works great. Much easier than dragging out my vacuum to do quick clean up.

    Read More
    jessnmelissa April 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this the first time. Didn't last long, so I bought another for less. Hopefully, the new Shark will last longer than 5-6 months.

    Read More
    lcs April 5, 2017
  • Great power
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. There's surprising amount of power. It easily gets up smal grains of cat litter!

    Read More
    skwrupb March 26, 2017
  • Sucks for not sucking
    Verified Purchase

    This machine sucks! But it does not suck. The charge only last a few minutes and it can barely pick up a crumb. Sorry thumbs down. P.S. it stopped working out of no where.

    Read More
    Marlene J. March 17, 2017
  • Life...
    Verified Purchase

    Life of battery is terrible.....not even 6 months and vacuum is dead within minute

    Read More
    jeff j. March 13, 2017
  • Cordless handvac
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice to use on the stairs as well as the car. The only problem is it doesn't stay charged up as long as it is supposed to

    Read More
    nancy February 27, 2017
  • Shark Pet Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as I expected and very handy.

    Read More
    OstkUser720747 February 12, 2017
  • Love this vac
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second one purchased, I have one upstairs and one downstairs. Really strong suction & I use the extra attachments often on the furniture.. We have 3 cats and 2 dogs!

    Read More
    clairelulu February 4, 2017
  • Best little vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little sucker awhile ago, and have just submitted review. This really works well. I cannot complain about the attachments because I have used all of them. Really good investment for small area's like your car or steps.

    Read More
    JAMES C. February 3, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The piece that has the rotary brush falls off all the time. It just slips on with nothing to hold it in place. So when you go back and forth, it falls off. If you only push it away from you it seems to help but then doesn't pick things up very well. I bought it for small dog hairs on bathroom rugs and couch. It doesn't get the rugs clean so I have to wash them every week. I wish I would have read the other reviews before I ordered.

    Read More
    sundance53 February 1, 2017
  • Second Shark vac and they've all died within a yr
    Verified Purchase

    Second Shark vac and they've all died within a yr

    Read More
    thp100 January 27, 2017
  • The Best cordless handheld vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Shark handheld vacuum. It works great for daily cleanups. The powerhead is excellent and the suction is great!

    Read More
    DMS January 26, 2017
  • poerful, recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on pet hair. Appreciate the 3 attachments. Holds a charge longer than expected.

    Read More
    Melanie W. January 18, 2017
  • lots of pep
    Verified Purchase

    my second Shark, wouldn't have any other

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 13, 2017
  • Great vacuum for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    My family has a bigger vacuum for the house but I needed one for the room I keep my cat liter, food and cat tree/beds. I have 3 cats who shed quite a bit. This vacuum is perfect for short term use (about ten minutes). The attachments included allow me to easily vacuum up cat liter and food. The carpet attachment is extremely to use. Though the carpet attachment tends to accumulate hair, I have used a scissor or exacto knife to easily remove the accumulated hair. I would highly recommend this product. I have used it to clean my car as well.

    Read More
    Colleen E. January 6, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This vac is strong and efficient, better than others I have had. I would definitely recommend it

    Read More
    Madelynn S. December 29, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and it has great suction, but the attachments do not lock into place and the beater brush comes lose constantly.

    Read More
    john t. December 9, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift for my daughter who just got a new cat and has her first apartment.. I'm sure she'll love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links