Today $99.99

At other retailer: $154.99

Save $55.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark SV1106 Navigator Cordless Bagless Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shark navigator
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Not for big jobs, but perfect for quick pick ups. Light and easy to use

    Read More
    Gloria G. January 15, 2018
  • nice little machine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum is great. I can see all the dirt and hair it picks up everytime I use it. I love not having the cord. On a full charge, it last 15 minutes which gives me time to do the entire house

    Read More
    carneysmum January 14, 2018
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall a nice option for quick pickups. I like the compact size and docking station. Would be awesome if the battery lasted a bit longer but it defiantly serves its purpose. I would buy again... and have.

    Read More
    Sima P. January 13, 2018
  • Substituting Vacuum model for a lesser one 2X
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just like George P in his review I PURCHASED THIS VACUUM AS IT WAS ADVERTISED AS SHARK SV1106. I ALSO WAS SHIPPED A SHARK SV1106N WHICH IS A DIFFERENT MODEL. THIS IS A DIFFERENT MACHINE WITH A SMALLER BATTERY AND LESS POWER. I will say they promptly are processing my return label and I will be sending it back. I then ordered the SV1106 again and the sent me the lesser model SV1106N. So this is not a shipping error they are sending a lesser model each time you order

    Read More
    shelia213 January 13, 2018
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    No more ruined cords. Loving it. Works great. In fact I have two of them. Easy to use. Recommend.

    Read More
    Jean G. January 13, 2018
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    works great, awesome power, pretty light, works just as well as more expensive ones.

    Read More
    hlnvk January 8, 2018
  • My Favorite Vacuum! Light, simple, ready, fun ;-)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the cordless/bagless features! The charge lasts about 15-20 minutes; but that's fine with me. It is always ready to grab and go; it is simple and lightweight. I use it 3-4 times per week ;-) it actually makes vacuuming fun!

    Read More
    kenda January 8, 2018
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this vacuum. Easy to charge. Lightweight and easy to move around. Emptying canister requires two hands. I hope this one lasts for years.

    Read More
    Lindsay January 7, 2018
  • Cleans up after my cat!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to use, clean out and it keeps a good charge. Keeping my house dust and hair free is a daily chore and this unit does the job, lightweight and powerful.

    Read More
    Brandy C. January 5, 2018
  • Great for small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's small apartment in Manhattan. She's been using it now for over a year and it still works well. She's pleased with it. This could only be used in small spaces or to do quick clean ups.

    Read More
    KeenEye December 31, 2017
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wasn’t sure this would pack a punch - needed something decent I could lift to vacuum a LOT of stairs day to day (not big cleaning). This little vacuum is solid and does the job. It’s slightly bulkier than I had hoped but stored in my laundry room to charge without a problem. Worth the money and hoping it lasts.

    Read More
    OstkUser1522613 December 30, 2017
  • great so far
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i just got it, have used it once, so far so good - delivery was seemless, purchasing was easy , the price is/was better then all the others and OS gave me an additional 12%, so the final was great - hope the shark lasts

    Read More
    OstkUser1684894 December 30, 2017
  • I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so handy to use, Does a great job and it very powerful. I bought another so I could keep one on each floor. Great for stairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser212698 December 29, 2017
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    Good vacuum. It doesn't come with any attachments.

    Read More
    Cody m. December 27, 2017
  • Shark SV1106 Navigator Cordless Bagless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    We love these. Two of my family members work as cleaning staff for commercial buildings. They each use these for the smaller areas. The charge lasts pretty well, but they do carry two with them (one for each floor of the property).

    Read More
    dawncherie December 27, 2017
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and nice and lightweight

    Read More
    Pamela R. December 27, 2017
  • Shark vacum
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Shark vacuum. It's light and does a great job on my hard wood floors. I would recommend to my friends

    Read More
    OstkUser1427589 December 19, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So handy to have for quick clean ups, battery lasts quite a while and love the fact that there is no cord to deal with. Mine is still working perfectly after a year in a home with 3 dogs.

    Read More
    Laura g. December 17, 2017
  • Perfect for a small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had more options but for the price it's perfect for my small apartment

    Read More
    Barbara P. December 15, 2017
  • Shark love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for awhile now and it's a very good investment when all you have to do is a room or two and not have to get out the big shark is a good day

    Read More
    billy joe p. December 11, 2017