Today $99.99

At other retailer: $154.99

Save $55.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark SV1106 Navigator Cordless Bagless Upright Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shark love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for awhile now and it's a very good investment when all you have to do is a room or two and not have to get out the big shark is a good day

    Read More
    billy joe p. December 11, 2017
  • Great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Charges fast and works great on my hardwood floors. Perfect for a small apartment

    Read More
    Allison S. December 10, 2017
  • Handy and powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to bring out to the camper to use for cleaning. I keep it in the house and it comes in handy for in the house too! Best small vacuum purchase in a long time!

    Read More
    Larry P. December 10, 2017
  • Best vacum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum it's a great price and works great

    Read More
    girlygirl1219 December 8, 2017
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum is very light and easy to handle. I can take it up and down the stairs with no problems. It gets under the edges of furniture and is easy to take apart to vacuum the curtains or corners and ceilings.

    Read More
    Page N. December 7, 2017
  • SHARK NAVIGATOR CORDLESS UPRIGHT VACUUM
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT VACUUM, IT'S LIGHT AND EASY TO HANDLE, AND POWERFUL.

    Read More
    Joanie M. December 6, 2017
  • Vaccuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum cleaner is very lightweight and gets the job done. This is the 1st cordless vacuum cleaner that I’ve had and I am very impressed

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 4, 2017
  • shark cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    for a small cleaner it works well easy to empty cup and easy to use very light weight

    Read More
    Bernadine J. E. December 4, 2017
  • Regret not purchasing it sooner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A cordless vacuum for years have been my go to buddy for quick touch ups till there was time to get the my corded vacuum. My previous cordless caused me so much grief when it came to empty the dust bin or charge the battery. The battery was hard to remove plus it a whole day to charge. Not with my new Shark. Of course upon purchase you have allow it charge fully but after that charging is quick. Not sure how long it runs because I have finished using it and there is still more battery power left. Can't live without it!

    Read More
    shopgirl2014 December 3, 2017
  • Good mini vac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It’s good for my wood floors and for the small areas where I donhave rugs. Picks up well and is very light and easy to handle around the house.

    Read More
    Lourdes B. December 2, 2017
  • Nice little compact
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice little compact vacuum good for quick pick up jobs. You wouldn’t want it for use on you weekend chores and doing your entire home. I got it for my office and works perfect for that.

    Read More
    jasonlcott December 2, 2017
  • Small but mighty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This my second shark vacuum. It's by far the best vacuum I've ever owned. Can vacuum my whole house without having to constantly change outlets. And the price is awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser314394 November 29, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was excited to get this vacumn but ended up being pretty disappointed with it. It's not powerful at all and barely sucks up any dirt. We ended up buying a cheaper one that worked better.

    Read More
    Carrie F. November 27, 2017
  • WOW!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I totally LOVE to vacuum now! Once I got used to not having a vacuum umbilical cord to avoid tripping over I realized how fun I could have with this 'toy'. The suction is totally awesome!

    Read More
    Jeanne F. November 27, 2017
  • Love my Shark!
    Verified Purchase

    This light weight, easy to use on wood floors and low pile carpet, is exactly the vacuum I needed for quick clean ups with a very sheddie doggie!

    Read More
    Cathleen G. November 26, 2017
  • Luv It!
    Verified Purchase

    Can do 1200sq ft apartment in 1 charge. Picks up cat hair well. No tripping or fumbling with the cord.

    Read More
    samuel w. November 26, 2017
  • easy to operate and lift up/down the stairs-
    Verified Purchase

    battery lasts thru the entire house and bin is easy to empty, too!

    Read More
    Kaaren A. November 24, 2017
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the speed of receiving my shark!

    Read More
    Ashley J. November 24, 2017
  • Couldn't do without it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love it ! I have three dogs and this vacuum is a godsend. I use it throughout the house daily and on my kitchen floor which is tile and have had nooooo problems with this vacuum.

    Read More
    gtatthelake November 22, 2017
  • Have more than one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We own a restaurant and bought one of these for our restaurant. Use it throughout the day to pickup any crumbs that may fall on the floor. Liked it so much that we bought one from Overstock for our house. We have a parrot who loves to make a mess and this vacuum is perfect to quickly clean up.

    Read More
    Guy M. November 15, 2017