Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark SV1105Z Navigator Freestyle Cordless Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average hoover
    Verified Purchase

    Light to hand, however doesn't last long to hoover the whole apartment, needs to be charged much more often than I expected. It looks good but after a year it got already broken. Easy to clean the inner bits so the air won't be polluted once you are using it, which is great.

    Read More
    Marek H. August 14, 2016
  • Shark Vacuum....cordless
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SUCTION!!!! We don't have a huge apartment...but we can do entire apartment on one charge!!!! It has great suction too!!!! I was hesitant to buy since reconditioned...but thankfully I tried it and am extremely happy!!!!

    Read More
    Sue January 10, 2015
  • Great until suction goes
    Verified Purchase

    I started using this as soon as it was received. The suction was so great that it would suck up things two or three inches ahead of the unit. I used it four or five times, and I noticed that it wasn't picking up like it did. Now I have had it two months, use it about once a week and it is not picking up at all - even if I put the head directly on the material to be picked up. I have cleaned clogs, washed filters, washed the bin - no effect. Why it should only last so short of a time I have no idea but the 'no loss of suction' thing doesn't appear to be true. It's a good machine, recharges easily, empties easily, and is light and easy to work with. The suction loss is a problem, however.

    Read More
    drpka July 9, 2014
  • Picks up well
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for our 2 bedroom. Better for smaller space. Biggest drawback is that it does not get into corners. No devices to do so. Work best in empty space. Does pick up cat hair. Small compartment, but easy to empty.

    Read More
    efeelynahem June 2, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bad back and this vaccuum is perfect. It moves so freely and really grabs the dirt..

    Read More
    gizo123 April 7, 2014
  • Shark Navigator Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Love the cordless feature! Works like a charm.

    Read More
    patsis April 3, 2014
  • Very convenient vacuuming.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lightweight vacuum for quick cleanups. Cordless design saves time and facilitates moving around. Overall a very good product

    Read More
    the1greg March 19, 2014
  • I like it more everytime I use it !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time. It looked like a brand new one. I bought it refurbished.

    Read More
    dakota34 February 16, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to sweep up with and I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    deborah2014 January 25, 2014
  • 17 Minutes Runtime after & hours of Charging
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about not having to re-plug it in every time I wanted to go to a different room. I eagerly opened the box and read the instruction manual. And there, in black and white, it said to charge it for 7-8 hours before the first use, then it can be re-charged for 4 hours. Well, ok, charge it overnight, use it, re-charge for another 4 hours. THEN it said runtime is approximately 17 minutes. WHAT??? Charge for 7 hours, use it for 17 minutes and then re-charge it for 4 hours so you can clean for another 17 minutes???? It takes longer than that to do just one room out of 6 and a hallway. I am returning this without ever having taken it from the plastic packaging bag. MAYBE the instruction manual is wrong, but I am not about to take it apart, charge it overnight, use it for 20 minutes (assuming the manual is erring on the side of underestimating the time) then have to package it back up for the return.

    Read More
    circusbrat December 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    norma b. July 13, 2016