Read All Reviews for Shark SC650 Deluxe Portable Handheld Steamer Pocket Mop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Not as great as I expected. Have to fill it often and it just doesn't have the power I expected for the jobs that I do.

    Read More
    happyoer January 18, 2017
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    DID NOT PRODUCE ANY WARM STEAM, ONLY COLD WATER SHOOTING AROUND. THREW IT OUT IN DISGUST.

    Read More
    bubblez53 February 22, 2016
  • Shark SC650 Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer is perfect for my needs. I use it to lift dirt to clean grout lines. Compact & easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    202ellis August 20, 2015
  • An excercise in Frustration.

    You do not get continuous steam. You get 30 seconds of a full blast and then 60 seconds to recycle. You spend half of your time waiting for the thing to steam. Another inferior product by Shark. They should spend as much money on development as they do on promotion.

    Read More
    cmorley62 August 9, 2014
  • The Shark is a real lifesaver around my house
    Verified Purchase

    I have a senstivity problem with household cleaning products, so my house is never sparkling clean. That is until I purchased the Shark. This item does just what it is advertised to do, super cleans without the use of chemicals. My kitchen counters look like they were just installed. My shower shines. Can't wait ti see the rest of my house this clean.

    Read More
    williedakid31 July 31, 2014
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    first of all for refurbished the one I received was excellent quality. It did not come with one of the accessories I wanted but i used the one I had from previous model. I mainly use it for steam on my microsuede couch and steaming curtains etc. I am very happy with it and can't ask for more.

    Read More
    techuse April 29, 2014
  • Does Not Clean Stove Tops!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom and I purchased it for her to clean mainly her stovetop,which it did not do well at all. Her stovetop is the glass type and is not even that dirty. But it's not some super expensive machine. She's decided to try it around the house on the ceilings, etc and see how it does. Like several others, we did not get the manuel/instruction booklet. Overstock emailed one even though we requested it mailed since my mom can't print that type of file on her computer and after all it was lengthy and she paid for it to come with the order... :-) After two requests, she is still waiting.

    Read More
    jeanmroberts May 17, 2013
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    This refurbished steam cleaner does not have a three prong plug. The manual says it must have a three prong plug for safety. I do not feel comfortable using this item. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    dbc919 March 27, 2013
  • Works just like it says
    Verified Purchase

    It works just like the commercials. Though I would love smaller attachments.

    Read More
    hnh96 February 12, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received pretty quickly after ordering. The only thing I don't like this product about is the fact that you have to constently press the button for steam to come out- otherwise it is a very helpful product in your clearning projects.

    Read More
    az4444 January 25, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like this steam cleaner. My only negative comment is that it came without instructions. So I have all of these attachments and have had to guess how to use them. I called Overstock and they sent me the same brochure I already had which says nothing about each of the attachments.

    Read More
    isabelle1 September 28, 2012
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have rheumatoid arthritis in my hands and cleaning my house has become a challange. The Shark SC650 Deluxe has been a life saver. I can clean the bathrooms and kitchen without scrubbing and chemicals. The house gets and stays clean for several days! It is easy to use and I can clean everything I need to without refilling the Shark! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!

    Read More
    tiredandachy August 19, 2012
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    would be good if i could have plug straight in to power point but had to buy a inverter to make work

    Read More
    penfolds July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chepeluis October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links