Today $139.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark S3901 Pro Lift-Away Steam Pocket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this as a gift for a friend , she loves it she used it all the time after cleaning she steams every floor and she owns a cleaning business . She can't say enough good things about it!

    Read More
    Robbyn T. September 28, 2017
  • Works wonders!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With 3 kids and 3 dogs, my floor sees a ton of traffic! This steam mop is economic and super easy to use! I bought a couple of extra pads because they seem to get dirty quick! They are washable though :)

    Read More
    Melissa G. September 11, 2017
  • Shark steamer mop
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it, cleans without harsh chemicals and all the attachments are great because i can clean, floors, doors and windows!

    Read More
    Idalia W. July 15, 2017
  • shark
    Verified Purchase

    Leaves streaks on the floor.

    Read More
    DeAnn P. April 27, 2017
  • tina
    Verified Purchase

    great machine works like a charm. I have alot of tile.

    Read More
    Tina c. April 22, 2017
  • nancy spencerr
    Verified Purchase

    works well,but quite heavy and bulkey.

    Read More
    dean s. October 28, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Heats quickly, easy to change atachmentments, moves smoothly across the floor.

    Read More
    Denise D. August 24, 2016
  • easy friend
    Verified Purchase

    fast and easy, a lot of choices ,

    Read More
    dylan k. June 5, 2016
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is incredible. Cleans very well. Very happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd Shark Steam mop I have owned. This is a more advanced one. Cleans my tile and hard wood really well.

    Read More
    AO April 9, 2016
  • Shark Attach
    Verified Purchase

    Used it for my tile and wood floor. It seemed to push the dust around on my wood floor (did not dust mop prior this time), will have to dust mop next time to see if there is a different. On the tile, I used the highest setting and the scrubber mat, it cleaned my floor nicely, but I will have to try the next setting down because it left streaks form the water. Still learning how to use this machine, but was easy to set up and use.

    Read More
    msender64 March 15, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! Super easy to use and it gets everything so clean

    Read More
    Gretchen P. March 6, 2016
  • JLucy
    Verified Purchase

    This steam cleaner is a replacement for one I bought in the store. It only lasted 2 years, so I'm hoping this one (an upgrade) will last longer. The steamer works perfectly on my hardwood floors. If you are new to a steam floor cleaner, just remember that it works more slowly than a regular mop. To avoid streaks, slow down and let the steamer work. Always pleased with Overstock delivery.

    Read More
    June A. February 24, 2016
  • Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    It's good for maintaining your floors, but doesn't really work on floors that are very dirty.

    Read More
    Jessica R. February 16, 2016
  • doing the job
    Verified Purchase

    you will need some efforts for really hard stains

    Read More
    Maor B. July 8, 2015
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one of the same model (i purchased in a retail store) the first bc i gave the first one to my mom so I had to buy another one. When searching for this on overstock website there were one that is a refurbished and one that is not. I decided to purchase the one that is not refurbished. When the item arrived it was not organized in the box. I used it anyway, but it didn't feel like it was working well as my first one that I had given to my mom. I had call in and explain to customer service and they said it's not refurbished. Well I was still in doubt bc when you flip the other side to mop, it did not steam properly as my other mop before. I was disappointed. Only the right sided up will steam properly, not the back.

    Read More
    softgummi January 20, 2015
  • JUST WHAT I NEEDED!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to scrub the walls and ceiling of an old, historic home that we are renovating. With my little lift away steam mop and some scaffolding, I was able to give the place a good cleaning. I absolutely love Shark products. I also love Overstock.com. My favorite place to shop.

    Read More
    jeanneoboyle December 17, 2014
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product a bit small to clean a floor, and takes a while but works very well

    Read More
    ledoh07 July 22, 2014
  • This is a wonderful way to clean without chemicals
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent way to clean without chemicals. The steamer converts to a hand held model with a variety of attachments. It is great for streak free cleaning of stainless steel, ceramic tile, granite, floor grout, wood cabinets, door knobs, oil base painted trim and prefinished hardwood floors. It really powers out the dirt and grim. It also comes with a steamer attachment for taking wrinkles out of fabrics. The floor model is great but I love the fact that it converts to a hand held cleaner with a variety of attachments. It requires distilled water. We have a water distiller so this is not inconvenient. Great product!

    Read More
    dudley1126 June 29, 2014
  • Does a great Job,easy to use love it
    Verified Purchase

    This steamer does a great job is easy to use. It cleans wood, tile and linoleum.

    Read More
    4motorcycles May 24, 2014