Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark S3901 Lift-Away Professional Steam Pocket Mop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shark cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the daylights out of this thing. I absolutely love it. I use it all the time and the price was great.

    Read More
    Carolyn B T. August 3, 2017
  • Missing pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    Never used it. It was missing pieces. Customer service great to work with. Sent it back.

    Read More
    cynthiarachele May 9, 2017
  • Great Steam Mop
    Verified Purchase

    This mop is awesome. I use mineral water and the performance is great. Sometimes a few streaks, but I just use a dry cloth to remove. So easy, my teenagers can use it.

    Read More
    Kenneth O. August 28, 2016
  • Easy clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this steamer. Makes cleaning the floors a breeze. No major complaints

    Read More
    Dottore March 23, 2016
  • I used my daughter in law
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to using it...

    Read More
    ladydee6 February 9, 2016
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    A great product use it all the time. I love my shark.

    Read More
    Kim D. January 7, 2016
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I received this "refurbished item" I believe without it being actually refurbished. The clip for the power cord was busted off and the cleaning head clothes were dirty. Obviously the product had been used and returned. That being said before I asked for a return I tried it and loved it!!!! It is amazing whether using it as a mop or as a handheld steam cleaner. I love it on my floors, my shower walls and doors, I even use it to steam my blinds and clean my ceiling fan blades! It's easy to change out the devices and when I'm finished using it I simply take off the cloth's and wash them in the washing machine!

    Read More
    Carol P. January 2, 2016
  • Steams away dirt and grime
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this steamer. Tough dirt and stains come off tile with ease and it's great to know I can clean and sanitize without harsh chemicals. Also comes with steam handle so I can steam out wrinkles in curtains and clothes.

    Read More
    Ray C. October 28, 2015
  • A dream to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Spectacular results. Easy to use. Actually cleans better (more evenly) than hand scrubbing and so much easier. Some stubborn old stains may still require some old fashioned spot cleaning by hand.

    Read More
    Alice S. July 26, 2015
  • Steam cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Great for the kitchen tile floor but not so much for wood floors. Streaks.

    Read More
    Susan Y. June 12, 2015
  • tuetue
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, have used several times and am completely satisfied. Works well on wood and tile.

    Read More
    Baba J. R. April 21, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    One of the greatest things i have ever used.

    Read More
    sharon1942 April 21, 2015
  • Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be working, so far, but I can steam the floor and if someone spills something, even water, when I wipe it up, the cloth is dirty. I don't feel like it's doing the job, I wold like it to do. When I received the steamer, I noticed it didn't have the measuring cup that it used to fill the steamer, it wasn't listed on the parts list. I had one from a previous steamer, but if this is someones first steamer, it would be hard for them to fill it.

    Read More
    Donna M. March 13, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and great design better than many

    Read More
    Karamjeet K. January 22, 2015
  • Great, Light and Fits Most Tight Spots
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the steam cleaner is so light and will even fit in behind my toilet in my very small bathroom. I have even used it on my hardwood floors and they look great. When you use this cleaner you know your floors are clean.

    Read More
    Geege October 9, 2014
  • Very Streaky
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this mob.. it left streaks tho, no matter what we did. I was sad to return it.

    Read More
    sallybottz June 5, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Better than all the others, worth paying a little extra

    Read More
    5305bozos May 7, 2014
  • I love this mop
    Verified Purchase

    This mop exceeded my expectations beyond belief and i am very happy with the purchase. It is easy to use. I feel like it does a wonderful job sanitizing and cleaning my floors.This is a must have product. My first floors were engineered and now they are oak. The steam mop works wonders on both.

    Read More
    newme408 April 7, 2014
  • My Shark broke after only five months of ownership
    Verified Purchase

    The problem may be that it's a refurbish Shark, either way, I think it should have lasted longer. Only five months of use is not worth the money I paid for it. Too bad it only carried a 30 day warranty. I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    playas March 29, 2014
  • Works pretty good.
    Verified Purchase

    The steam mop works pretty good on my wood floors. In my vacation rental, the last guest had played beer pong in the house. uSE YOUR IMAGINATION! well, it got it all up. Mind you that it is not a miracle worker for floors that have been left for years. The cord is nice and long. The mop is ready to work in about 30 seconds or less. I really like the 3 different settings. I DO wish that it came with a mesh bag? to store the attachments. The rug glide arrived broken. The replacement is supposed to be coming.

    Read More
    quiltedb March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links