Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark S3501 Deluxe Steam Pocket Mop (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loonyjune
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke after a few uses. Glad I purchased the insurance so I got a full refund

    Read More
    Loonyjune November 22, 2016
  • Mop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister but she didn't like it.

    Read More
    megannguyen September 28, 2016
  • Needed
    Verified Purchase

    To replace broken shark mop. The price was good.

    Read More
    patttty December 13, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly represented product. Only cleaned about 2 inches in the middle. Other than that you might as well be using a five dolllar dust mop.

    Read More
    hmaglott February 5, 2013
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy way to clean floors of any kind. I have used this on wood, tile, carpet and linoleum. Previous reviews mentioned problems with streaking, I always wet down the mop cover with water and have never had this problem. The ability to flip the mop head over to the other side is also another great feature!!!!

    Read More
    ambfromwi January 15, 2013
  • Very nice. Good bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the steam mop for my mom for Christmas. She is always cleaning the floor on her hands and knees with harsh cleaners, and I thought she should have something to make cleaning easier. The steam mop provides an easy way to clean hard floors with only water. The different shaped pads make it easier to her in tight spots. It cleans the floors well. But I'm not sure how well it disinfects because although the floors are clean. They don't get hot from the steam. The steamer holds a lot of water so you won't have to refill much. The only things are that the carpet refresher tool serves no purpose because the steam doesn't come out hot enough to fluff the carpet. And you need to use distilled water in the steamer because tap water will eventually lead to calcium deposits in the machine. Tip: don't be mad if your floors are streaky the first few times you use the steamer. It takes awhile to clean off all the cleaners that are already on your floors from cleaning them with chemicals.

    Read More
    aduck95 January 1, 2013
  • DON"T BUY
    Verified Purchase

    We made the mistake of order an item that didn't have great reviews, never do that again...

    Read More
    pookey258 December 27, 2012
  • I won't buy anything else!

    I have bought over a half dozen of these for family and new mothers who are concerned by overuse of chemicals around little ones. I read some reviews where the unit clogged and that the product was dangerous - I disagree. Water in that customer's area is probably pretty hard and it was the mineral build-up from the local water, NOT the product itself that caused the clog. Since I first bought this mop in Europe where water was very hard, I always used filtered water (from my Brita pitcher) and never had a problem with mineral build-up. Then we retired to Florida, where water is moderately hard, so I continue to use my filtered water IN THE SAME UNIT I bought in Europe, and it still works as well as it first did right out of the box. I love, love, LOVE this product.

    Read More
    gainesvillequilter November 10, 2012
  • Cleaned great, but didn't last long.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this mop. It cleaned my wood laminate floor so that they looked like new. The problem is, after about 6 months steam stopped coming out (line plugged I guess) and when it built up in the machine, eventually something blew. Now it leaks like a sieve and smells a little like something is hot. Seems dangerous so I quit using it. Since it's refurbished, the warantee is no longer valid. If you buy one, either buy new or get the extended warantee.

    Read More
    bailey09 June 14, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the job that it did on all my floors. Within 6 months the item stopped creating steam . I was very dissapointed that it had such a short life. I didn't take out a warrenty, because I was led to believe that I purchsed a quality product. When I contacted customer service they repllied with, if I didn't take a warrenty on it, I was out of luck. Will not purchase or recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    mismerry June 5, 2012
  • Great steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves the way this cleans all the different floors in her house with no chemicals

    Read More
    catlack February 24, 2012
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    The item worked as advertised and I have never had a problem with any item, including this one, being a refurbished item. I expect to get much use out of this product.

    Read More
    boewulf January 31, 2012
  • Favorable review
    Verified Purchase

    I have another Shark steam cleaner purchased at Costco for less money that is a next level up version. This one is okay and works fine but I like the other one better because it has the three adjustable settings for steam cleaning and dry mopping.

    Read More
    barneyps January 23, 2012
  • easy to use, very light
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use, light and really nice a nice job on tile floor.

    Read More
    shar11648 January 13, 2012
  • worked one time and did ok but then broke
    Verified Purchase

    I am having to return it because it stopped being able to get steam to the mop head only after one use.

    Read More
    firesong78155 January 11, 2012
  • great product.
    Verified Purchase

    We have oack floors. This product does a great job of cleaning We like it when the floors dry quickly.

    Read More
    vanroe January 3, 2012
  • Excellent product and purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mop, along with the Shark Navigator vacuum and could not be happier. We have 4 dogs, each big shedders, plus they bring acorns in to chew on. The Sharks get it all with much labor saving power.

    Read More
    eveline1 December 12, 2011
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I already own a shark steam/vac that I have had for a year and I love it. I was looking for another to keep at my second home and needed the steam only. I thought the product would steam the same, but this model seems to lack as much steam power as my other model. I'm not sure if it has to do with the refurbished nature or if this particular model just is an older model and they have made it better since this model. I am considering returning it and buying the latest Shark on the market.

    Read More
    cankers3n December 8, 2011
  • Euro-Pro Shark S3501 Deluxe Steam Pocket Mop
    Verified Purchase

    I put this steam mop to use immediately and it worked wonders on my floors.

    Read More
    jawe December 8, 2011
  • Steam pocket mop cleans great.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it enough to see if I am truly happy with it yet.

    Read More
    lauravac November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links