| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $65.56

At other retailer: $149.95

Save $84.39 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark S3251 Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an older Eureka steamer that had a broken handle. This is much easier to use. It's more maneuverable, you can adjust the steam output, the adjustable handle length makes it convenient, and it works really well! The price was great, also.

    Read More
    Cindy H. September 20, 2017
  • Love my shark
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this steam mop so much! I wish I could buy parts for it though, the handle broke and I can't find a replacement. Update: handle broke after a month, stopped steaming, pretty much just fell apart. I'm super bummed about this

    Read More
    Desiree G. September 11, 2017
  • Great Tool
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this Mop for over a year and love it. The cloths are easy to remove and throw in the washer.

    Read More
    Gregory H. August 29, 2017
  • This thing is a beast (in a good way)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took a while to get used to how to get steam to increase (the faster the mopping motion the more the steam) but once it's going good, look out dirt and grime. Excellent for icky bathroom and kitchen floors. Puts off enough steam when going good that bathroom looked like a sauna, dirt and old marks melt away. Just wish it had larger water tank, have to fill it several times when cleaning larger floor areas.

    Read More
    Tanya M. August 16, 2017
  • Solid Product...One tiny callout....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only call out and it's a little one is to have a dedicated hook so you can hang on wall. As of now have to use the big hand ring to hang off the back of a door. Works fast and cleans very well. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    palfred97 August 14, 2017
  • Best new mop!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Throw away your mops and chemicals! Clean your floors with just steam! Does a great job! We love it

    Read More
    Bones August 4, 2017
  • Love this mop!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a mop that was easy to use since I have MS and cleaning is not easy for me to do. This mop cleans my laminate floors so quickly and easily! I'm so glad I bought this as regular mopping is too hard for me to do, this makes my life just a little bit easier!

    Read More
    michelle w. July 19, 2017
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never tried a steam mop before and i have been missing out on the ease and convenience. This product does the job. It works great on tile and wood floors; no back breaking scrubbing for those stubborn stains, just let it sit for few seconds on the stain and you're done. Great price. Mop and bucket days are gone! 😊

    Read More
    newkell July 9, 2017
  • Can't live without my "Shark"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 5 grandchildren, 2 fur babies and 1 messy hubby. This is perfect for my lifestyle. Working full time and want a clean house but I don't want to spend hours cleaning. This is one of my best quick cleaners. Very easy to use. Would recommend!!

    Read More
    BRENDA M. July 9, 2017
  • Shark steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love this steam mop. This is the second one I purchased. It cleans the floors very well with steam. It sure beats cleaning on your hand and knees.

    Read More
    Kerrie. H. July 6, 2017
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    It is great for touch ups between cleanings.

    Read More
    Tinamarie D. July 3, 2017
  • This is just what I was looking for....
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for my bathroom and kitchen floors it is easy to use, I just think it does a great job....

    Read More
    5starinchicago June 20, 2017
  • shark lite n easy
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough steem to really clean well

    Read More
    Valery H. June 9, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Having looked at several other products that cost a lot more, this met my needs precisely. Works great, heats fast, no fuss.

    Read More
    Jay N. June 4, 2017
  • Shark S3251 Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best. heats fast and works well

    Read More
    holly e. May 30, 2017
  • Excellent device
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most convenient way to keep your house clean..ican see my reflection after i finish mopping my floor

    Read More
    Mohammed S. May 26, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like this hopes it last it's too flimsy.

    Read More
    tansaih May 22, 2017
  • Steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    I like my old one better it heats up slower

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Easy to use. Wish it came with more than one pad but otherwise very good so far.

    Read More
    Maria C. May 8, 2017
  • Purchased as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this Shark as a gift and it was a big hit. Was informed that it was light weight and great cleaner. Would consider re-purchasing this product.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links