Today: $65.56

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $34.43 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark S3251 Lite 'n Easy Steam Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ehh
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that it would clean the floor as how a mop and soap water would do but without the bucket. If you leave it on and idle, it will leave the steam mark on the floor. I am not a fan but my husband and daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser57738 March 21, 2017
  • Steam Mop
    Verified Purchase

    I used this all the time.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 18, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Works great and I feel like my floors are truly clean.

    Read More
    Pearl M. J. January 15, 2017
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mop. The first one I had I dropped and broke it. I immediately ordered another one and I'm now more careful not to drop it because they will break pretty easily. They do a great job.

    Read More
    songbird21 January 10, 2017
  • Quick and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight mop is great for lifting the toughest stains with its steam feature. It really does the job and cleans the floors so well

    Read More
    OstkUser830394 January 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful on even my hardwood floors. Very simple and light which make some think its cheap but really so much nicer than a darn mop. My floors have heavy traffic so dusting alone is not an option!

    Read More
    christina660644 January 9, 2017
  • Worth its weight in gold.
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond pleased. Now I have something my 10 yr old can use so I don't have to. Moooohahahahaha.....

    Read More
    Rosabell M. January 6, 2017
  • Steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    I've never used a steam mop before, but now I wish I'd had one years ago! So easy to use, and with great results.

    Read More
    Beth L. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect steamer. Works great and cleans my tile floors quickly.

    Read More
    Melissa E. December 24, 2016
  • Good Purchase I Hope
    Verified Purchase

    A friend recommended this steam mop. She received hers as a gift a few years ago and she loves it. She said it would be great for our all tile floored vacation beach house. Haven't got to use it yet but I'm sure she'll be right.

    Read More
    woobie45 December 22, 2016
  • WORTH IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have stained concrete flooring, a room with hardwood, stairs with hard wood, and a tiled kitchen and utility room. This little steam mop tackles them all with no problems! The best thing I have ever been able to clean the stained concrete with (and I don't recommend a steam cleaner for that if you just had the stained concrete sealed, polished, etc. - but it IS very useful for in between any waxing/coating. Also - FYI - lived in our house for 10 years - have never waxed, re-polished, etc., or anything to our stained concrete and they are still pretty - just a bit dull. The steam mop is GREAT for making them shine, but I recommend mopping them with a damp mop first, just to get most of the dirt. Otherwise, it just dries like a regular mop). But the hardwood floors - they are so beautiful! I cannot believe the difference. And the tile floors - let's just say I was MORTIFIED the first time I steam mopped my kitchen because I always thought my grout was a darker brown. Ten years, I thought my tile was cleaner. Lesson learned and I will never be without a steam mop - ever. Also - the cord is really long, so that's an added bonus.

    Read More
    Angela D. December 8, 2016
  • Not great

    I bought the original H20 mop and that was amazing! My son accidently broke it when we were moving (dropped it :() it cracked the tank so that was no good anymore. I wish I would have looked for a replacement but we threw it out before I thought of it. I bought this as a temporary fill in until I could save to buy it again. What a total fail. It does not even come close to the quality. The steam is not good and powerful. The whole product to me is just junk. It never cleaned that well and I would have to re-steam the same spot multiple times just to get a decent job done. It also did not dry as quickly and left more streaks than my other one did. Now less than a year later it has all but stopped working. My son figured out that we have to leave the screw on top slightly loose to get it to even steam now. I would not repurchase nor would I recommend.

    Read More
    ABQ505 December 5, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift

    Read More
    kim b. December 4, 2016
  • Great tool!
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller steam mop but still does a great job... Heats up very quickly and is refillable during use.

    Read More
    kasdhru October 16, 2016
  • Steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this mop make everything so much easier

    Read More
    pearlie S. October 14, 2016
  • best steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    love this little gem of a product. Cleans so well and easy to store

    Read More
    Christine G. September 2, 2016
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price. Not sure I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Tammy G. August 21, 2016
  • always wanted one
    Verified Purchase

    makes keeping my house neater, and without using anything more than distilled water! eco-friendly!

    Read More
    Louise D. August 15, 2016
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should. Shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    Melanie F. August 14, 2016
  • OstkUser321677
    Verified Purchase

    very nice mop - I like the way it fits into corners. It's light weight and works great on my tile floors

    Read More
    OstkUser321677 August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links