Today: $57.55
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark S3101 Steam Mop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love my steam mop!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes cleaning so easy!

    Read More
    sammy77 March 23, 2017
  • Very pleased with this mop
    Verified Purchase

    I have laminate wood flooring in my kitchen, and couldn't find anything that would clean it well without leaving water in the seams. So, for two years I cleaned it by hand with a cloth. This mop did a great job instead, and no more stooping over. Easy to assemble. My only reservations are that I live in a drier climate, so the mop didn't produce enough steam to clean in one or two swipes. I had to go over some areas a few times, or go more slowly. Also, I wish it had a little mesh bag or something like that you could hang on the handle while not in use. It would be great for the pouring cup and cap to the reservoir. I always remove the cap to let it dry out completely inside. Buy spare pads...

    Read More
    Jacqueline I. March 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great for light cleaning. I use it in the kitchen and bathroom

    Read More
    Tiffany T. February 21, 2017
  • Shark s3101 Steam Mop
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE it as it is so easy to use and does a fantastic job quickly!!

    Read More
    susan R. February 15, 2017
  • Shark Mop S3101
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mop over the others that have lift out or that have scrubbers. The less that something does now a days the better off the product is. I use this in my commercial business and it is fabulous!

    Read More
    happyoer January 18, 2017
  • Cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Beats getting on hands and knees to clean floor. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser786650 January 6, 2017
  • Steam Mop
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I love using this in my home, really makes mopping easier!

    Read More
    Stacie A. October 31, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well for what I need it for

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is OK for a floor that is not very dirty but not meant for a family floor.

    Read More
    Phyllis O. September 21, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite a while. Love it every time I use it.

    Read More
    pebbles1980 June 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my daughter who has gone "Green" and has a dog and a cat. She really likes the fact that you clean with steam only no chemicals. Also, bought one for my elderly mother to aid in keeping her tile floors. Although I am mainly the one using it. I love how well and easy to use.

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 13, 2016
  • Expected better
    Verified Purchase

    They only give u one mop head. Can't find them anywhere. Doesn't perform like on tv

    Read More
    Carla S. March 22, 2016
  • I was hoping this was the answer.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been putting off buying something like this because I just haven't found anything more effective at cleaning than doing it on my hands and knees. I think this would work great if you steam mop your floors daily. However, for picking up dirt I wasn't that impressed.

    Read More
    mrlbrg March 8, 2016
  • Steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    Great steam mop and great price

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 25, 2016
  • Na
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good no problem at this time

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 28, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans fine, however, not what I expected.

    Read More
    alison h. December 20, 2015
  • happy healthy home
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It allows me to clean my home, without fear of chemicals that my dog or grandchildren might come in contact with while playing on the floor. My floors always look great after they are steamed and I always feel better knowing that I'm not putting anything harmful to family members on the floor.

    Read More
    cynthia K. December 11, 2015
  • Joanne Gliddon
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic, cleans better then any mop ! Easy and most cost effective with just using water !! Takes up very little space . Wish I had one 50 years ago.

    Read More
    Joanne G. November 17, 2015
  • So glad I finally bought it
    Verified Purchase

    My mom raved about this mop and now I know why. It's light-weight and cleans well.

    Read More
    Samantha A. November 15, 2015
  • Does a good job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good steam mop. A bit disappointed I cannot mix the cleaner with the water though. This will only output steam, with no cleaner.

    Read More
    David P. October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links