Read All Reviews for Shark S3101 Steam Mop Hard Surface Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for tile
    Verified Purchase

    Great for tile I liked using this instead of chemicals

    Read More
    shoelover4ever June 28, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Did a good job. Good for all of your floor cleaning.

    Read More
    Pauly M. April 19, 2016
  • buyer in v-town
    Verified Purchase

    works very well on all floor type , you know the floor is clean from the steam, no messy mop water. pads wash well in washer. only wish more pads came with mop.

    Read More
    helentaplin March 9, 2015
  • Not Made Well
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these in the past two years. I know, I know... I'm the dummy who bought them. I kept thinking "this one will last awhile". They never do. I get about six months out of them before they die or break. They aren't expensive but it would be better to put your money towards one that will hold up better. Don't bother with this one.

    Read More
    dee2425 July 14, 2014
  • Great way to get hard surfaces clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!! I like that I don't have to use chemicals to clean my floors.

    Read More
    mhinds35 April 8, 2014
  • Returned one part did not fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a refer bushed one and even after shedding pictures the still could not resolve the problem. I did go out & buy the same item and actually got it cheaper and the parts all fit. I am very happy with the new one I bought but will never buy a refurbished item again.

    Read More
    ecnj February 12, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed using this cleaner for the first time. It cleaned spots in my kitchen that I thought would never come out, and my floors seem much cleaner. I am pleased with this steam mop.

    Read More
    opalsofficedecor January 20, 2014
  • Invite your friends to Pengle!
    Verified Purchase

    it works great on all our floors, and it made the house smell so clean I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    marsufin January 1, 2014
  • No Fear Of Getting in the Water with this Shark!
    Verified Purchase

    Just roll up your rugs and go to town.....you are done in no time! It not only keep floors clean it keep you, your family and pets healthy!

    Read More
    dunncarol November 29, 2013
  • shark steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    it steams the floors not real well but it does work. I will go with better model next time. I wouldn't buy another one lets put it that way.

    Read More
    redfox39 November 9, 2013
  • not as good as my previous Shark steam+mop van
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I was disappointed with this stream mop. It seems flimsy and doesn't glide very easily. I had a Shark vacuum + steam mop that I loved and used a few times a week until it finally blew up. This is not even close in quality.

    Read More
    dd73 June 18, 2013
  • Great steam mop
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this steam mop to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it.

    Read More
    362marcia February 26, 2013
  • Steam Mop
    Verified Purchase

    This was a refurb but when opening I could swear it was barand new. Works as advertised and puts out great steam.

    Read More
    jfuriosi February 3, 2013
  • Handy mop!
    Verified Purchase

    Product performs as advertised though instructions could be clearer for first-time users.

    Read More
    sheilaapple January 3, 2013
  • 5 months and it already stopped working,
    Verified Purchase

    5 months and it already stopped working, no recourse but to throw it out. not something you use daily, and in three uses it stopped heating up.

    Read More
    blue67 November 27, 2012
  • works just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! It works as advertised. It's quick and efficient, just as a busy mom of 3 kids under the age of 3 would need.

    Read More
    busymommyof3 November 13, 2012
  • Negative

    My mom purchased a Shark for herself and one as a gift for me for Christmas. After a Year and a half of once a week use it quit. Worked great then one day I got it out to mop my floors, and steam started coming from the top of it, pieces started flying off from it. I loved it up until It exploded. And her just quite working one day as well. We had 2 different models.

    Read More
    victoria61 October 8, 2012
  • Shark takes a bite out of dirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to handle. Instructions were very concise and point on. The price was unbeatable was half of what any other site wanted!

    Read More
    overstockuderpaid August 27, 2012
  • Wonderful way to clean my hardwood floors.
    Verified Purchase

    I will never mop a floor with a conventional mop again. Love the steam mop....toss the pad in the washing machine and have a fresh new one for the next time I mop. Itis a very sanitary way of cleaning bare floors.

    Read More
    chlyva July 18, 2012
  • Shark mop
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mop. Cleans so much better than a traditional mop and the cleaning pads are washable so you don't have to keep purchasing throw away pads. This is my second one same model. I've had my other one 2 years and bought this for my summer home...

    Read More
    gigi1952 June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links