Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark Rotator NV501 Professional Lift-away Bagless Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best vacuum EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this vacuum for my daughter for Christmas last year after having purchased one for myself some time earlier. I had owned another well named brand for many years and decided to try the Shark Rotator. The day it came I did a test. I first vacuumed with my other vacuum and then over the same area with the Shark. The results were AMAZING! The Shark picked up more of the deep down dirt that had been sitting in my carpet probably for years. The added feature of the lift away to get under beds and other furniture is a Bonus as those areas were never vacuumed. And you can imagine what all it picked up! Would not own any other brand!

    Read More
    OstkUser1723267 December 19, 2017
  • Like New
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this vacuum for several years and it still preforms extremely well.

    Read More
    don c. November 18, 2017
  • Amazing Vacuum - this thing SUCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been a fantastic purchase. It works awesome, it has great suction power and is really a workhorse. The reason I've given it 4 stars is for two reasons. The hose is starting to crack up near the handle which means it's going to lose suction at the base. You have to replace the entire handle which is costly. Also, the brush tool it comes with is not well designed. It is designed to be flexible but doesn't stay in the position you want very well and has a tendency to fall off the handle.

    Read More
    tommybluez October 31, 2017
  • Had to rebuy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the refurbished vacuum for my daughter but just outside of the warranty it broke. She did repurchase a new model bc she did like the vacuum.

    Read More
    cfinn October 16, 2017
  • Awesome value and picks up everything!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two dogs and three cats, and I vacuum almost every day! This vacuum is perfect for our family. I have allergies, and this is so efficient I rarely have symptoms anymore.

    Read More
    Pamela B. August 21, 2017
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    amazing vacuum, the lift away part makes it so easy to get corners and all the blinds its fantastic a little heavy but makes up for it with the best suction of any vacuum I have ever had super buy

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • This thing sucks.. in a good way.
    Verified Purchase

    still going strong for 4yrs now

    Read More
    Rafael O. June 21, 2017
  • I love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum I have ever owned

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had this item for 2 years with no issues. One full sized dog and this vacuum out preforms the dyson all day long.

    Read More
    Tim T. November 3, 2016
  • Love it! But isn't great if you shed long hair.
    Verified Purchase

    It works really well. It looks sharp. It is easy to use. It's average to light in weight. I am amazed and disgusted as to how much it does pick up. The pet hair brush doesn't work as well for me. I sometimes have to fiddle with it. My hair also gets stuck in the vacuum head & I have to cut it out. But I think the best solution is just using an attachment for the hose. I would probably get their latest version if I were to buy another.

    Read More
    Somphavanh S. October 30, 2016
  • Shark Rotator
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum I have ever owned. Greatly exceeded my expectations. If you have seen the infomercial, it is right on the money.

    Read More
    Kenneth O. April 18, 2016
  • Best vacuum EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this vacuum!!! A small (not replaceable) part broke on it. Shark customer service replaced it with a newer model for around $60, which is nice and all, but the new vacuum doesn't live up to the one I originally purchased.

    Read More
    Heather C. April 12, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned many a vacuum. Enjoy this one the best

    Read More
    sandra p. April 7, 2016
  • Bagels vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made machine and excellent suction! The machine is too heavy for me to use it easily, and it tips over too easily. Otherwise, I would give it five stars for cleaning capability.

    Read More
    Coco March 14, 2016
  • BEST Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum, and I previously had a Dyson. I have to say this vacuum is as good or better than the Dyson.

    Read More
    carolalex March 14, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean. Good suction for laminate and/or carpet. Unfortunately a little heavy.

    Read More
    Ekaterini G. February 17, 2016
  • Best vacuum I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    worth every penny. Works better than anything I've ever used

    Read More
    earrow70 December 12, 2015
  • Have no idea why these get rated so highly
    Verified Purchase

    Junk. Took it to goodwill. Have 3 dogs. Maybe all the people that love this thing don't have pets.

    Read More
    jessicamfox December 2, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    best vacume I have ever purchased

    Read More
    Chris L. J. October 25, 2015
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is hands down, the best vacuum I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Danny M. August 25, 2015