Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark Rotator NV501 Professional Lift-away Bagless Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best vacuum I have ever owned

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had this item for 2 years with no issues. One full sized dog and this vacuum out preforms the dyson all day long.

    Read More
    Tim T. November 3, 2016
  • Love it! But isn't great if you shed long hair.
    Verified Purchase

    It works really well. It looks sharp. It is easy to use. It's average to light in weight. I am amazed and disgusted as to how much it does pick up. The pet hair brush doesn't work as well for me. I sometimes have to fiddle with it. My hair also gets stuck in the vacuum head & I have to cut it out. But I think the best solution is just using an attachment for the hose. I would probably get their latest version if I were to buy another.

    Read More
    Somphavanh S. October 30, 2016
  • Shark Rotator
    Verified Purchase

    Best vacuum I have ever owned. Greatly exceeded my expectations. If you have seen the infomercial, it is right on the money.

    Read More
    Kenneth O. April 18, 2016
  • Best vacuum EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this vacuum!!! A small (not replaceable) part broke on it. Shark customer service replaced it with a newer model for around $60, which is nice and all, but the new vacuum doesn't live up to the one I originally purchased.

    Read More
    Heather C. April 12, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned many a vacuum. Enjoy this one the best

    Read More
    sandra p. April 7, 2016
  • Bagels vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made machine and excellent suction! The machine is too heavy for me to use it easily, and it tips over too easily. Otherwise, I would give it five stars for cleaning capability.

    Read More
    Coco March 14, 2016
  • BEST Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum, and I previously had a Dyson. I have to say this vacuum is as good or better than the Dyson.

    Read More
    carolalex March 14, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean. Good suction for laminate and/or carpet. Unfortunately a little heavy.

    Read More
    Ekaterini G. February 17, 2016
  • Best vacuum I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    worth every penny. Works better than anything I've ever used

    Read More
    earrow70 December 12, 2015
  • Have no idea why these get rated so highly
    Verified Purchase

    Junk. Took it to goodwill. Have 3 dogs. Maybe all the people that love this thing don't have pets.

    Read More
    jessicamfox December 2, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    best vacume I have ever purchased

    Read More
    Chris L. J. October 25, 2015
  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is hands down, the best vacuum I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Danny M. August 25, 2015
  • good vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    works great on hardwood and carpet

    Read More
    Lucin G. July 26, 2015
  • littlenel
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable! Neighbor almost kept it. But I turned her on to Overstock. Now we're both happy. Best price and great, great, great vacuum.

    Read More
    footsies March 24, 2015
  • It okay
    Verified Purchase

    I usually love the shark brand. I was excited to get this vacuum. I am glad I bought refurbished and not full price. Its bulky to push around. Doesn't feel as sturdy as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    txgrammy123 January 23, 2015
  • sandra ferrell
    Verified Purchase

    very good item. Has lots of suction.

    Read More
    sandra f. January 20, 2015
  • best vaccuum ever!
    Verified Purchase

    this vaccuum picks up everything. The only problem we had is when trying to vaccuum a whole bunch of cat litter that spilled the upright scattered more than it picked up. We then used the wand.

    Read More
    erinleigh5 December 28, 2014
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I USE THIS DAILY. iT'S EVERYTHING IT'S CRACKED U[ TO BE.

    Read More
    Patricia M B. December 22, 2014
  • Cleans great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vacuum. I'm still amazed how much pet hair this vacuum can pick up. Just a press of a button and the wand comes out to clean a long the base boards. I am very pleased with this vacuum cleaner, would buy it again!

    Read More
    margaretpaez November 26, 2014
Sponsored Links