Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark Professional Canister Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shark VAc
    Verified Purchase

    While I usually really like Shark products, this onme has been problematic. Frequently clogs up in the hose to dust bag connection, and the plastic collar that hold the metal tube to the floor attachment has already broken.

    Read More
    kellymaid November 20, 2012
  • Good vacuum for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I had this same vacuum before and got 10 years out of it before the little plastic connector pieces and press buttons finally all broke. The motor was still running strong. I bought it again, so clearly I liked it. Powerful with good features. I like the HEPA filter. Maneuvers well. Weight is ok. Rubber edges don't mark walls and furniture. I'll be happy if I get 10 years out of this one.

    Read More
    gabernat October 4, 2012
  • Totally Fell Apart
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 months of use the thing broke in the middle of the wand causing sparks to fly - thought it was going to catch my carpet on fire ! Good thing I paid for the proctection plan on this item - otherwise, I'd be stuck with a $$$ piece of junk.

    Read More
    chall0563 June 28, 2012
  • The vacuum is just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product. It cleans much better than my previous upright vacuum and is easier on my back.

    Read More
    gmus10 April 22, 2012
  • canister vac

    Had it now for 2 months. Still works great. Not too heavy

    Read More
    jestwl February 3, 2012
  • canister vac

    I like this item. New favorite vacuum. Much lighter than the 15 lb hoover stand up one

    Read More
    mmmor February 2, 2012
  • Broke and not fixable

    My vac was great until the cheap plastic connecter between the tupe and the vacume head broke. Shark does not offer replacement parts and it is completly useless now.

    Read More
    galfromboston November 5, 2011
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    i was so unsure about purchasing a refurbished product, i had my doubts. this vacuum runs like new, the suction is very strong and i love the attachments except for a few minor scatches it's a great buy

    Read More
    bigdon141 November 2, 2011
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is well worth the price--great value and easy to operate!!

    Read More
    chelseavioletlee August 30, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Shark professional canister Vacuum. The only negative thing the wand could be a little longer and there was no mention of where to find the refill bags.

    Read More
    msmarcyj1 August 25, 2011
  • Product is shoddy, Shark Cust. Svc is horrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use this vacuum much. After only a few months the telescoping handle no longer stays attached to the carpet power head. Shark customer service advised me to purchase another telescoping handle but could not be sure that this would resolve the problem. Call center (in India) was extremely slow. It took considerable prodding to get to a supervisor who could not provide specifics on this model since the parts of the model change depending on the date that the product was made. I've always had much luck with Overstock.com. And would have no problem buying from them again. But stay away from this piece of junk.

    Read More
    ztravelman May 6, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the quality of this item for the price. Most canister vacs are so much more expensive and don't seem as well made.

    Read More
    kaylee1 June 30, 2010
  • Shark Professional Canister Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my refurbished vacuum. I have been shopping for this for about a year and it meets all my needs. It arrived in a very timely manner and it is in great condition. I would like to know where I can find a manual and bags for it, otherwise, it is perfect!

    Read More
    cbb8288 April 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    f1501999 May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links