Read All Reviews for Shark Navigator NV402 Elite Professional Rotator Pet & Allergy Bagless Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this, go get it!! :-),

    First let me say, I was amazed how quickly my Shark Vacuum shipped to my home! It was not a Christmas gift but the company treated my order as if it was one. Kudos to the company for processing and shipping my order so quickly! I have since used it for several cleaning jobs around the home. The vacuum and its attachments are wonderful. My sister bought a Shark and she loves hers so it prompted me to research the Shark line and I decided on the long reach professional model. I had almost purchased another hoover since it did its job well for so may years. The Shark I ended up ordering because of my sister loving her Shark Vacuum out performs the hoover. One of the best features is...No bags or filters to buy! I swear the air seems cleaner and fresher in the house when I am done vacuuming! That is the icing on the cake.

    Read More
    savvyshopper001 October 8, 2013
  • Shark Navigator NV402 Elite Professional Rotator
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great and is not refurbished. It was easy to assemble. The pet attachment brush is high quality and works surprisingly well. Has a long electrical cord and 30ft reaching slinky attachment cord. A must buy if you are looking and is reasonably on price.This is absolutely the best vacuum I have ever owned in 30 years of cleaning.

    Read More
    cookiechin October 5, 2013
  • Great Vaccum
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for two weeks but its worked perfectly thus far.

    Read More
    myopinion7 October 29, 2013
  • best vacume ever
    Verified Purchase

    love this vacume, best vacume I have ever had. I was never so happy and grossed out to see all the dirt it was sucking out of my rugs. I love being able to turn the brush off and vacume my hard wood floors. I no longer have to sweep I can just vacume it all. It is much quieter than my last Bissell I owned, my pets don't even run from this vacume. U love the extra cleaning attachments and the extra ling reach. I know other people have complained about vacume falling over when using the extra long reach wand that does not bug me cause my much heavier vacume fell over more than this lighter weight shark does, so that was not a issue. It sucks up everything a carpet traps. So very very happy. Loving this brand right now. I also own the pro pocket steam mop and very happy with it too.

    Read More
    frogger2002 October 18, 2013
  • Great vacuum seemed new!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money!! Slightly clunky and wish it had a retracting cord but not many seem to anymore. Strong suction.

    Read More
    jstein26 November 13, 2013
  • Short lived
    Verified Purchase

    Nice vacuum but it died after just a few months.

    Read More
    s7777 March 15, 2017
  • the worst
    Verified Purchase

    didn't have good suction ...it Took to much to go from one piece to the next ..

    Read More
    Misty D. September 1, 2016
  • Excellent vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of people shy away from refurbished items, but this vacuum has worked perfectly since we bought it and I couldn't be happier with its performance. We've had this for over 2 years now and it's still a champ. I use it on the carpets as well as the hard floors. It's really easy to turn the brush roller on and off to switch between the two floor types, and the vacuum is incredibly easy to maneuver around furniture or whatever else you've got in the house.

    Read More
    supergirlmojo May 5, 2016
  • Meh Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum has't been able to stand up to a household of me, four boys, and a dog. For the price, I expected a better quality appliance. There have been two pieces that've broken off and the suction on the vacuum isn't as good now as when I first purchased.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 17, 2015
  • Best vacuum ever
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to friend who lost everything in a fire. He says it is the best vacuum he's ever owned. I have another version but thought it was the same. It is slightly different but just as good or better than mine - more maneuverable and lighter (used it at his home). Great suction but as with mine best with brush always turned on - carpet AND hardwood floors. The brush does not harm wooden floors. Really easy canister clean out.

    Read More
    sweetypt October 11, 2015
  • clean clean clean
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum! It goes from carpet to tile to wood without having to adjust anything. The suction is awesome! I never really vacuumed until I got this one as evidenced by all the dirt it sucked up! Terrific vacuum for a great price. Would buy it again - might have to as my son keeps trying to take it to his house!

    Read More
    5agold September 2, 2015
  • Shark
    Verified Purchase

    great light weight machine.

    Read More
    Robin S. August 29, 2015
  • Vac
    Verified Purchase

    With dog I was going through vac often. This is the best ever and never clogged with pet hair.

    Read More
    Chris M. July 10, 2015
  • Very "Sharp" Shark
    Verified Purchase

    Really great at picking up pet hair. But, it's a very heavy vac and hard for a disabled person to push for too long. But, can't ask for a more reasonably price, better machine for the jobs.

    Read More
    flashbash April 21, 2015
  • Refurb Like New
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! There was no manual in the box, so I'm sure there are things I need to know... It was a great deal. The thing is pretty heavy.

    Read More
    acoug2 March 15, 2014
  • Love my new vac!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I love my new Shark vac. I've only had it a couple of weeks and haven't used it a lot yet, but it does suck well and is really easy to use on my floors. I don't have carpets, only laminate floors and some throw rugs, but it is much easier to use than my old vacuum. It does tend to be easily pulled over when you are using the hose and attachments, but I can live with that.

    Read More
    swampfever January 29, 2014
  • Shark Versus Dyson
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Dyson and now a Shark. The Dyson has better suction power and wider floor sweeper portion. The Shark has a longer eletrical cord, more attachments, really cleans your upholstry and is compact. BOTH are Great Vacuums! Dyson just is stronger!

    Read More
    amyjotoledo January 14, 2014
  • Shark takes a bite out of dirt
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I both like our new vacuum. Couldn't believe how much dirt it picked up the 1st time. Very easy to empty the dirt.., easy to assemble although my wife did blow up the directions for easier reading. Lots of attachments to cover every possible space. It is a little bigger and heavier then I anticipated but my wife,all 5'2" of her has no complaint. If this has been refurbished, I can't see it.

    Read More
    jeffb49 January 7, 2014
  • Great product at a low price.
    Verified Purchase

    We first ordered a Dyson DC33 (the animal one) refurbished because of it's claim of "we never, ever clog". Well, I'm not sure what was wrong with it but we clogged it but good and it just didn't seem to have the power needed to keep up with two golden retrievers and two cats who all shed. I was reluctant to place an order for another refurbished machine, but since Overstock is great and the return process is so easy we decided to go ahead and order this Shark vacuum. We are so satisfied - this machine, which costs considerably less than the Dyson is a strong machine and you can feel the suction. You'd be shocked to see what came out of our carpet....ewwww....I highly recommend this machine!

    Read More
    overstockfan000 January 3, 2014
  • Very happy with this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vacuum knowing it was refurbished. I had some reservations about this. However, it looks brand new with absolutely no sign of having been used. It was very easy to assemble. It is light weight, has great suction, and is very easy to maneuver. No regrets whatsoever about this purchase. Love it!

    Read More
    la77777 December 23, 2013
Sponsored Links