Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark Navigator Lift-Away Bagless Upright Vacuum (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I was a housecleaner for years and love shark vaccums. My house is mostly hardwood floors and this works great. It swivels nicely and picks up the food on the kitchen floor no problem. It performs well on my throw rugs but the head of the vaccum is not heavey so it doesn't fluff the carpet as much as it could. But I LOVE this vaccum it's light and POWERFUL my small children have no problem using it. And it comes apart easy. I'll stop rambling it's EASY and thurough!! Don't bother with a *** this is fantastic!

    Read More
    hatilda December 12, 2011
  • This vacuum really works!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gone thru many vacuums (all different brands/types), this vacuum does it all and does it well. It is easy to assemble, just snaps together plug it in and away you go. The quietest vacuum and not a heavy beast for it's size, easy to maneuver ... great price. I have been pricing this vacuum and I saved close to 50%. Thanks overstock.com.

    Read More
    barcona December 10, 2011
  • The cleaner is just what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen the T V advertisment and demo many times and was very impressed. I am happy I purchased this Vacumn. It really does a great job picking up the dust. Also it is light weight and easy to manuever aroud and under the furniture. I am very well satisfied.

    Read More
    booper74 December 8, 2011
  • shark navigator
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is great. The suction and maneurverability is great. I would definitely recommend this product. The price is great and is a much better deal than higher priced vacuums which don't work as well.

    Read More
    bcmadrid December 8, 2011
  • Fabulous vacuum.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this vacuum. As far as I am concerned, it isthe BEST vacuum EVER!!! It does an amazing job of picking up dirt and dog hair. I could not believe what my previous vacuum was leaving behind. I actually love using this vacuum, because it does such a good job. It is less cumbersome than most vacuums, and although it's narrower than my last vacuum, it does such a good job, I don't have to do the same spot over and over. I highly recommend this vacuum. For the price, I don't think you can find a better one on the market. Plus,you can switch from carpet to floors very easily. This vacuum exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    jeannemarieg December 3, 2011
  • Shark Has Hit a Home Run
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this vac. I am a senior and the weight of this vac is perfect. I can't believe that I've been lugging around heavy vacumns for all these year - - and they didn't clean as thoroughly as the Shark.

    Read More
    topmare December 2, 2011
  • Good on all floor surfaces
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vacuum, it is so lightweight and still gets the job done. I use the brush action for the area rugs and then turn it off to do the hardwoods and tile. We have a dog that sheds and it has done a really good job of picking up all of the hair without a ton of effort on my part. I haven't tried the upholstry attachment yet so I can't say how that works. It's interesting the way the vacuum comes apart so that you can put on the crevice attachment and get in small spaces. Since it's a rigid tube instead of flexible hose it can be a little awkward getting into confined areas, but the vacuum is so small and light it's easy to drag around with you while you do baseboards and the like.

    Read More
    eawakefield November 23, 2011
  • Fantastic Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is the best vacuum I have purchased in 41 years.

    Read More
    roccoknit November 19, 2011
  • A little powerhouse!
    Verified Purchase

    First, let me start off by saying I have a "Samoyed" dog. For those of you who do not know this breed, they originated in Siberia. Hence, she, "Bianca", has TWO coats of fur. We have to vacuum every day, sometimes twice. When the Shark arrived, I told my husband, "Ok, lets give this thing a run for the money." Well, let me tell you, the way it picks up pet hair and everything else, for that matter, like nothing else. (I also own an Oreck, as well.) The suction that is has is unbelievable for it's size. The swivel head helps to get in the lowest of places. I also like the fact the the power head is tapered in the front to get under my kitchen cabinets very well. I can't say enough about this dynamo of a vacuum. I did get the reconditioned vacuum which came in like new. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    cbkako November 17, 2011
  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for use in our beachfront condo rental unit. I needed something w/ good suction to get up sand brought in from the beach. It always does the trick. Like that you can adjust the pile height for use on carpets vs bare floor. Came with a number of attachments which are handy. Make sure that the filter is taken out periodically and cleaned. I'd buy again for sure.

    Read More
    vuppa July 2, 2017
  • Better than ever expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vacuum picks up more dirt and animal hair than we could have imagined. The dirt cup fills up quickly and is very easy to empty. The head on the vacuum is smaller than other vacuums we have had so it is easier to get into smaller areas.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 28, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Works very well. Easy to clean canister.

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 21, 2017
  • cpopnvil
    Verified Purchase

    great quality excellent Vacuum, works great on carpet and hard wood. light weight and easy on the arms and back.

    Read More
    clpopnvil April 10, 2017
  • Refurbished Vacuum cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Worked good for awhile. No longer working.

    Read More
    April H. December 13, 2016
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum lasted many many years as a refurb. We finally had to pull the trigger and buy a new one a month ago and got another Shark. Shark is the best, can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    Kristin T. November 30, 2016
  • Love this vacuum! Small quirks
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a vacuum cleaner is hard because everyone has a different expectation on what clean is. I looked at many vacuums before I selected a shark and I did not regret it. It's light, with a small head which was something I was looking for. It still has the power of a full size head. It never failed me and I am pretty thorough with cleaning. I had this vacuum for at least 5-6 years and it is still running fine. I like it so much I ordered a replacement hose for it just a couple of months ago. I was looking at the newer model before I got the replacement but I could not justify the difference in models enough to buy the new one. It still has a strong suction just when I got it. The few things I do not like: the handheld hose is short, tripping over the vacuum. The brush cleans like a badass but be careful with the edge of the carpets if you have area rugs. It will eat it. The canister is fairly big, (much bigger than the Rocket) but emptying it is a pain. Dust and hair gets stuck in the upper part of the canister and has to be pried out. Otherwise it's a pretty good little vacuum.

    Read More
    mariadolna September 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This has served us well. When the flexible hose became not-flexible, the company replaced it free of charge.

    Read More
    Anne O. September 16, 2016
  • Good for the money

    Shark products are a little cheaply made, (plastic parts can break easily) but the vacuum works like a charm, is lightweight, and is a great value for the money.

    Read More
    Tracy O. September 15, 2016
  • Love the Shark
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago and it is still going strong! I have had to replace the filters but that is to be expected, not one issue and am totally pleased that I didn't have to pay $500 for it!

    Read More
    Tami N. September 7, 2016
  • Jan D
    Verified Purchase

    While it was missing a holder for the electrical cord, it works fine and does a good job. Doesn't take up much room in our motorhome.

    Read More
    Jan D. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links